Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Energy Fund

Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 99.7745 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Energy Fund is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Energy Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)99.77459 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)103.21679 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)99.77459 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD13.43%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reportedNot reported
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.07%
15 days
Not reported
30 days
Not reported
90 days
Not reported
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Energy Fund's prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Energy Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 103.2167 and repurchase value of PKR 99.7745 differ by PKR 3.4422 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 13.43%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 daysNot reported-2.195%22
365 daysNot reported-2.26%17
3 yearsNot reported185.425%14

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

A continuous chart is not yet available. The dated current NAV and MUFAP-reported returns above remain available independently.

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.