Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Strategic Allocation Capital Preservation Plan III

Fund of Funds · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 98.9917 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Strategic Allocation Capital Preservation Plan III is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Fund of Funds category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Strategic Allocation Capital Preservation Plan III
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)98.99178 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)98.99178 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)98.99178 Oct 2026
Front load0%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.13%8 Oct 2026
Management fee0%8 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)3,420,240,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported8 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 8 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
Not reported
15 days
-0.12%
30 days
-0.66%
90 days
Not reported
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Strategic Allocation Capital Preservation Plan III's prices and fees

Alfalah Strategic Allocation Capital Preservation Plan III is reported by MUFAP under Fund of Funds, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 98.9917 and repurchase value of PKR 98.9917 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.13%, dated 8 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fund of Funds observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 8 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-0.66%-0.95%7
365 daysNot reported6.12%5
3 yearsNot reported113.24%4

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

17 observations from 26 Aug 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
26 Aug 2026100
27 Aug 2026100.0249
28 Aug 2026100.0249
29 Aug 2026100.0249
30 Aug 2026100.0231
31 Aug 2026100.0231
1 Sept 2026100.0227
2 Sept 2026100.0218
3 Sept 202699.843
4 Sept 2026100.0218
7 Sept 202699.7221
8 Sept 202699.651
9 Sept 202699.6201
11 Sept 202699.3855
17 Sept 202699.1159
24 Sept 202698.8344
8 Oct 202698.9917

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.