NBP Fund Management Limited

NBP Balochistan Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 101.7417 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

NBP Balochistan Pension Fund is reported by NBP Fund Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for NBP Balochistan Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)101.74179 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)101.74179 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)101.74179 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.56%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)510,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.66%
15 days
10.71%
30 days
10.71%
90 days
Not reported
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading NBP Balochistan Pension Fund's prices and fees

NBP Balochistan Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by NBP Fund Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 101.7417 and repurchase value of PKR 101.7417 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.56%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.71%10.405%28
365 daysNot reported10.55%18
3 yearsNot reported16.825%10

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

35 observations from 11 Aug 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
11 Aug 2026100
12 Aug 2026100.0295
13 Aug 2026100.0589
14 Aug 2026100.0884
15 Aug 2026100.1178
16 Aug 2026100.1473
17 Aug 2026100.1767
18 Aug 2026100.2062
19 Aug 2026100.2356
20 Aug 2026100.2651
21 Aug 2026100.2945
22 Aug 2026100.324
23 Aug 2026100.3535
24 Aug 2026100.3829
25 Aug 2026100.4124
26 Aug 2026100.4418
27 Aug 2026100.4713
28 Aug 2026100.5007
29 Aug 2026100.5302
30 Aug 2026100.5596
31 Aug 2026100.5891
1 Sept 2026100.6185
2 Sept 2026100.648
3 Sept 2026100.6774
4 Sept 2026100.7069
5 Sept 2026100.7363
6 Sept 2026100.7658
7 Sept 2026100.7952
8 Sept 2026100.8246
9 Sept 2026100.8541
10 Sept 2026100.8835
14 Sept 2026101.0013
17 Sept 2026101.0897
25 Sept 2026101.3256
9 Oct 2026101.7417

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.