JS Investments Limited
JS Fixed Term Munafa Fund Plan 23
Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme
NAV: PKR 102.6672 per unit · 30 Sept 2026
The latest available pricing observation is delayed. Confirm current terms with the fund provider.
Prices and charges
JS Fixed Term Munafa Fund Plan 23 is reported by JS Investments Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.
| Measure | Reported value | Official period |
|---|---|---|
| NAV (PKR/unit) | 102.6672 | 30 Sept 2026 |
| Offer (PKR/unit) | 102.67 | 30 Sept 2026 |
| Repurchase (PKR/unit) | 102.6672 | 30 Sept 2026 |
| Front load | 0% | 30 Sept 2026 |
| Back load | 0% | 30 Sept 2026 |
| Contingent load | 0% | 30 Sept 2026 |
| TER YTD | 1.34% | 30 Sept 2026 |
| Management fee | 1% | 30 Sept 2026 |
| Reported AUM (PKR) | 2,460,100,000 | 1 Sept 2026 |
| Rating | Not reported | 30 Sept 2026 |
Reported historical returns
Validity: 30 Sept 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.
- 1 day
- -168.37%
- 15 days
- 0.74%
- 30 days
- 6.91%
- 90 days
- 10.82%
- 180 days
- Not reported
- 270 days
- Not reported
- 365 days
- Not reported
- 2 years
- Not reported
- 3 years
- Not reported
Reading JS Fixed Term Munafa Fund Plan 23's prices and fees
JS Fixed Term Munafa Fund Plan 23 is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by JS Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 30 Sept 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.
The reported offer value of PKR 102.67 and repurchase value of PKR 102.6672 differ by PKR 0.0028 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.
The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.34%, dated 30 Sept 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.
Category evidence and limitations
The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.
| Horizon | Fund | Category median | Sample |
|---|---|---|---|
| 30 days | 6.91% | Insufficient matching observations | 1 |
| 365 days | Not reported | Insufficient matching observations | 0 |
| 3 years | Not reported | Insufficient matching observations | 0 |
Risks before using these figures
Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.
Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.
Verified NAV history
9 observations from 3 Jul 2026 to 30 Sept 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.
View numeric history
| Date | NAV (PKR/unit) |
|---|---|
| 3 Jul 2026 | 100 |
| 4 Jul 2026 | 102.1958 |
| 5 Jul 2026 | 102.3835 |
| 8 Jul 2026 | 100.213 |
| 10 Sept 2026 | 102.4551 |
| 14 Sept 2026 | 102.5983 |
| 18 Sept 2026 | 102.7593 |
| 25 Sept 2026 | 103.0094 |
| 30 Sept 2026 | 102.6672 |
Source trail
How to read this research
Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.
Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.
Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.