Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXXI

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.0677 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXXI is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXXI
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.06779 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)102.06779 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.06779 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.23%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.05%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)4,417,750,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.24%
15 days
11.16%
30 days
11.07%
90 days
Not reported
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXXI's prices and fees

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXXI is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 102.0677 and repurchase value of PKR 102.0677 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.23%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.07%8.47%22
365 daysNot reported9.065%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

41 observations from 3 Aug 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
3 Aug 2026100
4 Aug 2026100.0513
5 Aug 2026100.0808
6 Aug 2026100.121
7 Aug 2026100.1395
8 Aug 2026100.1693
9 Aug 2026100.1992
10 Aug 2026100.229
11 Aug 2026100.2571
12 Aug 2026100.29
13 Aug 2026100.32
14 Aug 2026100.3501
15 Aug 2026100.3801
16 Aug 2026100.4102
17 Aug 2026100.4384
18 Aug 2026100.4658
19 Aug 2026100.4942
20 Aug 2026100.5235
21 Aug 2026100.5545
22 Aug 2026100.585
23 Aug 2026100.6155
24 Aug 2026100.6444
25 Aug 2026100.6766
26 Aug 2026100.7071
27 Aug 2026100.7376
28 Aug 2026100.7681
29 Aug 2026100.7987
30 Aug 2026100.8294
31 Aug 2026100.86
1 Sept 2026100.8908
2 Sept 2026100.9232
3 Sept 2026100.9577
4 Sept 2026100.994
7 Sept 2026101.0888
8 Sept 2026101.1191
9 Sept 2026101.1478
10 Sept 2026101.177
14 Sept 2026101.2912
18 Sept 2026101.4276
25 Sept 2026101.6311
9 Oct 2026102.0677

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.