AL Habib Asset Management Limited

AL Habib Islamic Munafa Fund Plan 9

Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.2096 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AL Habib Islamic Munafa Fund Plan 9 is reported by AL Habib Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AL Habib Islamic Munafa Fund Plan 9
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.20969 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)102.20969 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.20969 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load3%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.27%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.09%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)4,870,430,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.37%
15 days
10.58%
30 days
10.71%
90 days
Not reported
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading AL Habib Islamic Munafa Fund Plan 9's prices and fees

AL Habib Islamic Munafa Fund Plan 9 is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return, managed by AL Habib Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 102.2096 and repurchase value of PKR 102.2096 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.27%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.71%11.105%12
365 daysNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

48 observations from 28 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
28 Jul 2026100
29 Jul 2026100.0212
30 Jul 2026100.0509
31 Jul 2026100.0777
1 Aug 2026100.1065
2 Aug 2026100.1354
3 Aug 2026100.1699
4 Aug 2026100.1968
5 Aug 2026100.2308
6 Aug 2026100.2627
7 Aug 2026100.2877
8 Aug 2026100.3167
9 Aug 2026100.3458
10 Aug 2026100.3927
11 Aug 2026100.4134
12 Aug 2026100.4497
13 Aug 2026100.4755
14 Aug 2026100.5045
15 Aug 2026100.5336
16 Aug 2026100.5626
17 Aug 2026100.5916
18 Aug 2026100.6207
19 Aug 2026100.6595
20 Aug 2026100.6886
21 Aug 2026100.7176
22 Aug 2026100.7467
23 Aug 2026100.7757
24 Aug 2026100.8048
25 Aug 2026100.8339
26 Aug 2026100.8629
27 Aug 2026100.892
28 Aug 2026100.921
29 Aug 2026100.95
30 Aug 2026100.9791
31 Aug 2026101.0081
1 Sept 2026101.0648
2 Sept 2026101.0938
3 Sept 2026101.123
4 Sept 2026101.1587
5 Sept 2026101.185
6 Sept 2026101.2113
8 Sept 2026101.2912
9 Sept 2026101.3174
10 Sept 2026101.3467
14 Sept 2026101.4642
17 Sept 2026101.5649
25 Sept 2026101.7961
9 Oct 2026102.2096

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.