HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XVIII

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.1572 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XVIII is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XVIII
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.15728 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)103.15728 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.15728 Oct 2026
Front load0%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.13%8 Oct 2026
Management fee0.04%8 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported8 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 8 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.4%
15 days
10.43%
30 days
12.1%
90 days
11.45%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XVIII's prices and fees

HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XVIII is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 103.1572 and repurchase value of PKR 103.1572 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.13%, dated 8 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 8 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days12.1%8.46%9
365 daysNot reported10.83%3
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

65 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.0625
2 Jul 2026100.0934
3 Jul 2026100.1223
4 Jul 2026100.1512
5 Jul 2026100.18
6 Jul 2026100.2089
7 Jul 2026100.2378
8 Jul 2026100.2667
9 Jul 2026100.2956
10 Jul 2026100.3245
11 Jul 2026100.3721
12 Jul 2026100.401
13 Jul 2026100.4299
14 Jul 2026100.4588
15 Jul 2026100.4877
16 Jul 2026100.5166
17 Jul 2026100.5461
18 Jul 2026100.5757
19 Jul 2026100.6052
20 Jul 2026100.6507
21 Jul 2026100.6802
22 Jul 2026100.7097
23 Jul 2026100.7393
24 Jul 2026100.7688
25 Jul 2026100.7984
26 Jul 2026100.8279
27 Jul 2026100.8575
28 Jul 2026100.887
29 Jul 2026100.9166
30 Jul 2026100.9603
31 Jul 2026100.9912
1 Aug 2026101.0207
2 Aug 2026101.0501
3 Aug 2026101.0795
4 Aug 2026101.109
5 Aug 2026101.1384
6 Aug 2026101.1678
7 Aug 2026101.1973
8 Aug 2026101.2267
9 Aug 2026101.2562
10 Aug 2026101.2856
11 Aug 2026101.315
12 Aug 2026101.3445
13 Aug 2026101.3739
14 Aug 2026101.4033
15 Aug 2026101.4328
16 Aug 2026101.4622
17 Aug 2026101.4916
18 Aug 2026101.5211
19 Aug 2026101.5505
20 Aug 2026101.5799
21 Aug 2026101.6094
22 Aug 2026101.6388
23 Aug 2026101.6682
24 Aug 2026101.6977
25 Aug 2026101.7271
26 Aug 2026101.7565
27 Aug 2026101.786
28 Aug 2026101.8154
29 Aug 2026101.8448
30 Aug 2026101.8743
31 Aug 2026101.9037
9 Sept 2026102.2785
23 Sept 2026102.717
8 Oct 2026103.1572

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.