Al Meezan Investment Management Limited

Meezan Islamic Government of Balochistan Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.3097 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Meezan Islamic Government of Balochistan Pension Fund is reported by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Meezan Islamic Government of Balochistan Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.30979 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.61%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)510,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
9.31%
15 days
11.83%
30 days
10.91%
90 days
Not reported
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Meezan Islamic Government of Balochistan Pension Fund's prices and fees

Meezan Islamic Government of Balochistan Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 0 and repurchase value of PKR 0 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.61%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.91%10.285%42
365 daysNot reported9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

52 observations from 22 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
22 Jul 2026100
23 Jul 2026100.017
24 Jul 2026100.0338
25 Jul 2026100.0507
26 Jul 2026100.0675
27 Jul 2026100.0844
28 Jul 2026100.1013
29 Jul 2026100.1182
30 Jul 2026100.1351
31 Jul 2026100.152
1 Aug 2026100.1689
2 Aug 2026100.1857
3 Aug 2026100.2026
4 Aug 2026100.2195
5 Aug 2026100.2364
6 Aug 2026100.2541
7 Aug 2026100.2718
8 Aug 2026100.2895
9 Aug 2026100.3072
10 Aug 2026100.3249
11 Aug 2026100.3426
12 Aug 2026100.3603
13 Aug 2026100.3781
14 Aug 2026100.3958
15 Aug 2026100.4135
16 Aug 2026100.4313
17 Aug 2026100.449
18 Aug 2026100.4667
19 Aug 2026100.4845
20 Aug 2026100.5022
21 Aug 2026100.5199
22 Aug 2026100.5376
23 Aug 2026100.5554
24 Aug 2026100.5731
25 Aug 2026100.7671
26 Aug 2026100.793
27 Aug 2026100.8189
28 Aug 2026100.8448
29 Aug 2026100.8707
30 Aug 2026100.8966
31 Aug 2026100.9224
1 Sept 2026100.9483
2 Sept 2026100.9742
3 Sept 2026101.0001
4 Sept 2026101.0341
8 Sept 2026101.3727
9 Sept 2026101.4004
10 Sept 2026101.4279
14 Sept 2026101.5379
18 Sept 2026101.6479
25 Sept 2026101.921
9 Oct 2026102.3097

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.