ABL Asset Management Company Limited

ABL GOB Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.0623 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

ABL GOB Pension Fund is reported by ABL Asset Management Company Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for ABL GOB Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.06239 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.06239 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.2%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)510,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.46%
15 days
11.5%
30 days
10.61%
90 days
Not reported
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading ABL GOB Pension Fund's prices and fees

ABL GOB Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by ABL Asset Management Company Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 0 and repurchase value of PKR 102.0623 differ by PKR -102.0623 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.2%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.61%10.54%24
365 daysNot reported10.575%16
3 yearsNot reported16.8%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

47 observations from 27 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
27 Jul 2026100
28 Jul 2026100.0268
29 Jul 2026100.0536
30 Jul 2026100.0805
31 Jul 2026100.1073
1 Aug 2026100.1341
2 Aug 2026100.1609
3 Aug 2026100.1877
4 Aug 2026100.2145
5 Aug 2026100.2413
6 Aug 2026100.2682
7 Aug 2026100.295
8 Aug 2026100.2234
9 Aug 2026100.242
10 Aug 2026100.3754
11 Aug 2026100.4022
12 Aug 2026100.4291
13 Aug 2026100.4559
14 Aug 2026100.4827
15 Aug 2026100.5095
16 Aug 2026100.5363
17 Aug 2026100.5631
18 Aug 2026100.59
19 Aug 2026100.6168
20 Aug 2026100.6436
21 Aug 2026100.6704
22 Aug 2026100.6972
23 Aug 2026100.724
24 Aug 2026100.7508
25 Aug 2026100.7777
26 Aug 2026100.8045
27 Aug 2026100.8313
28 Aug 2026100.8581
29 Aug 2026100.8849
30 Aug 2026100.9117
31 Aug 2026100.9385
1 Sept 2026100.9653
2 Sept 2026100.9922
3 Sept 2026101.019
4 Sept 2026101.1262
8 Sept 2026101.153
9 Sept 2026101.1798
10 Sept 2026101.2067
14 Sept 2026101.3139
18 Sept 2026101.4211
25 Sept 2026101.6088
9 Oct 2026102.0623

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.