ABL Asset Management Company Limited

ABL GOB Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 101.3774 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

ABL GOB Islamic Pension Fund is reported by ABL Asset Management Company Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for ABL GOB Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)101.37749 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)101.37749 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.2%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)510,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
6.72%
15 days
6.72%
30 days
6.74%
90 days
Not reported
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading ABL GOB Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

ABL GOB Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by ABL Asset Management Company Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 0 and repurchase value of PKR 101.3774 differ by PKR -101.3774 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.2%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days6.74%10.285%42
365 daysNot reported9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

50 observations from 27 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
27 Jul 2026100
28 Jul 2026100.0186
29 Jul 2026100.0372
30 Jul 2026100.0559
31 Jul 2026100.0745
1 Aug 2026100.0931
2 Aug 2026100.1117
3 Aug 2026100.1303
4 Aug 2026100.1489
5 Aug 2026100.1675
6 Aug 2026100.1862
7 Aug 2026100.2048
8 Aug 2026100.2234
9 Aug 2026100.242
10 Aug 2026100.2606
11 Aug 2026100.2792
12 Aug 2026100.2979
13 Aug 2026100.3165
14 Aug 2026100.3351
15 Aug 2026100.3537
16 Aug 2026100.3723
17 Aug 2026100.3909
18 Aug 2026100.4096
19 Aug 2026100.4282
20 Aug 2026100.4468
21 Aug 2026100.4654
22 Aug 2026100.484
23 Aug 2026100.5026
24 Aug 2026100.5213
25 Aug 2026100.5399
26 Aug 2026100.5585
27 Aug 2026100.5771
28 Aug 2026100.5957
29 Aug 2026100.6143
30 Aug 2026100.6329
31 Aug 2026100.6515
1 Sept 2026100.6702
2 Sept 2026100.6888
3 Sept 2026100.7074
4 Sept 2026100.726
5 Sept 2026100.7446
6 Sept 2026100.7632
7 Sept 2026100.7818
8 Sept 2026100.8005
9 Sept 2026100.8191
10 Sept 2026100.8377
14 Sept 2026100.9121
18 Sept 2026100.9866
25 Sept 2026101.1169
9 Oct 2026101.3774

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.