HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XIV

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.3834 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XIV is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XIV
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.38348 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)103.38348 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.38348 Oct 2026
Front load0%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.25%8 Oct 2026
Management fee0.1%8 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported8 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 8 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.83%
15 days
11.88%
30 days
11.94%
90 days
12.18%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XIV's prices and fees

HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XIV is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 103.3834 and repurchase value of PKR 103.3834 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.25%, dated 8 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 8 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.94%8.46%9
365 daysNot reported10.83%3
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

65 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.0676
2 Jul 2026100.1011
3 Jul 2026100.1347
4 Jul 2026100.1683
5 Jul 2026100.2018
6 Jul 2026100.2354
7 Jul 2026100.269
8 Jul 2026100.3025
9 Jul 2026100.3361
10 Jul 2026100.3697
11 Jul 2026100.4032
12 Jul 2026100.4368
13 Jul 2026100.4704
14 Jul 2026100.5028
15 Jul 2026100.5364
16 Jul 2026100.5699
17 Jul 2026100.6035
18 Jul 2026100.6371
19 Jul 2026100.6706
20 Jul 2026100.7042
21 Jul 2026100.7378
22 Jul 2026100.7713
23 Jul 2026100.8049
24 Jul 2026100.8385
25 Jul 2026100.872
26 Jul 2026100.9056
27 Jul 2026100.9391
28 Jul 2026100.9727
29 Jul 2026101.0054
30 Jul 2026101.0389
31 Jul 2026101.0725
1 Aug 2026101.1059
2 Aug 2026101.1394
3 Aug 2026101.1729
4 Aug 2026101.2064
5 Aug 2026101.2399
6 Aug 2026101.2734
7 Aug 2026101.3069
8 Aug 2026101.3404
9 Aug 2026101.3739
10 Aug 2026101.4074
11 Aug 2026101.4409
12 Aug 2026101.4744
13 Aug 2026101.5079
14 Aug 2026101.5414
15 Aug 2026101.5749
16 Aug 2026101.6084
17 Aug 2026101.6419
18 Aug 2026101.6754
19 Aug 2026101.7089
20 Aug 2026101.7424
21 Aug 2026101.7758
22 Aug 2026101.8093
23 Aug 2026101.8428
24 Aug 2026101.8763
25 Aug 2026101.9098
26 Aug 2026101.9433
27 Aug 2026101.9768
28 Aug 2026102.0103
29 Aug 2026102.0438
30 Aug 2026102.0773
31 Aug 2026102.1108
9 Sept 2026102.4122
23 Sept 2026102.8811
8 Oct 2026103.3834

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100
29 Jun 20260.7429100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.