Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited

Pak Qatar GoB Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 101.2154 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Pak Qatar GoB Islamic Pension Fund is reported by Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Pak Qatar GoB Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)101.21549 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)104.70749 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)101.21549 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.33%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)510,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.91%
15 days
11.74%
30 days
9.48%
90 days
4.93%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Pak Qatar GoB Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

Pak Qatar GoB Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 104.7074 and repurchase value of PKR 101.2154 differ by PKR 3.492 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.33%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.48%10.26%46
365 daysNot reported10.03%25
3 yearsNot reported15.99%12

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

62 observations from 13 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
13 Jul 2026100
14 Jul 2026100.0078
15 Jul 2026100.0155
16 Jul 2026100.0233
17 Jul 2026100.031
18 Jul 2026100.0388
19 Jul 2026100.0465
20 Jul 2026100.0625
21 Jul 2026100.0702
22 Jul 2026100.078
23 Jul 2026100.0857
24 Jul 2026100.0935
25 Jul 2026100.1012
26 Jul 2026100.109
27 Jul 2026100.1167
28 Jul 2026100.1245
29 Jul 2026100.1322
30 Jul 2026100.14
31 Jul 2026100.1477
1 Aug 2026100.155
2 Aug 2026100.1628
3 Aug 2026100.171
4 Aug 2026100.1787
5 Aug 2026100.1865
6 Aug 2026100.1942
7 Aug 2026100.202
8 Aug 2026100.2097
9 Aug 2026100.2175
10 Aug 2026100.2252
11 Aug 2026100.233
12 Aug 2026100.2407
13 Aug 2026100.2485
14 Aug 2026100.2562
15 Aug 2026100.264
16 Aug 2026100.2717
17 Aug 2026100.2795
18 Aug 2026100.2872
19 Aug 2026100.295
20 Aug 2026100.3027
21 Aug 2026100.3105
22 Aug 2026100.3182
23 Aug 2026100.326
24 Aug 2026100.3337
25 Aug 2026100.3415
26 Aug 2026100.3492
27 Aug 2026100.357
28 Aug 2026100.3647
29 Aug 2026100.3725
30 Aug 2026100.3802
31 Aug 2026100.388
1 Sept 2026100.3957
2 Sept 2026100.4035
3 Sept 2026100.4112
4 Sept 2026100.419
7 Sept 2026100.4181
8 Sept 2026100.4255
9 Sept 2026100.4328
10 Sept 2026100.4401
14 Sept 2026100.4694
17 Sept 2026100.5172
25 Sept 2026100.7598
9 Oct 2026101.2154

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.