MCB Investment Management Limited

MCB Money Market Fund

Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.9396 per unit · 12 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

MCB Money Market Fund is reported by MCB Investment Management Limited in the Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for MCB Money Market Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.939612 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)104.715312 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.939612 Oct 2026
Front load1.5%12 Oct 2026
Back load0%12 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%12 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.23%12 Oct 2026
Management fee0%12 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)30,228,560,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA+(f)12 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 12 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.21%
15 days
12.38%
30 days
11.65%
90 days
11.19%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading MCB Money Market Fund's prices and fees

MCB Money Market Fund is reported by MUFAP under Money Market, managed by MCB Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 12 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 104.7153 and repurchase value of PKR 102.9396 differ by PKR 1.7757 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.23%, dated 12 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 12 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.65%11.03%12
365 daysNot reported10.56%11
3 yearsNot reported16.69%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

70 observations from 8 Jul 2026 to 12 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
8 Jul 2026100
9 Jul 2026100.0313
10 Jul 2026100
11 Jul 2026100.0982
12 Jul 2026100.1276
13 Jul 2026100.157
14 Jul 2026100.1751
15 Jul 2026100.1714
16 Jul 2026100.2
17 Jul 2026100.2322
18 Jul 2026100.2595
19 Jul 2026100.2885
20 Jul 2026100.3175
21 Jul 2026100.3406
22 Jul 2026100.3711
23 Jul 2026100.3947
24 Jul 2026100.433
25 Jul 2026100.4612
26 Jul 2026100.4922
27 Jul 2026100.5231
28 Jul 2026100.5579
29 Jul 2026100.587
30 Jul 2026100.6185
31 Jul 2026100.6495
1 Aug 2026100.6796
2 Aug 2026100.7088
3 Aug 2026100.7379
4 Aug 2026100.7688
5 Aug 2026100.7998
6 Aug 2026100.8309
7 Aug 2026100.8626
8 Aug 2026100.893
9 Aug 2026100.924
10 Aug 2026100.955
11 Aug 2026100.986
12 Aug 2026101.0167
13 Aug 2026101.0478
14 Aug 2026101.0788
15 Aug 2026101.1102
16 Aug 2026101.1415
17 Aug 2026101.1729
18 Aug 2026101.1982
19 Aug 2026101.2293
20 Aug 2026101.2614
21 Aug 2026101.2935
22 Aug 2026101.3227
23 Aug 2026101.3538
24 Aug 2026101.3849
25 Aug 2026101.4162
26 Aug 2026101.4474
27 Aug 2026101.4785
28 Aug 2026101.5097
29 Aug 2026101.5389
30 Aug 2026101.5681
31 Aug 2026101.5973
1 Sept 2026101.6283
2 Sept 2026101.6594
3 Sept 2026101.6903
4 Sept 2026101.721
5 Sept 2026101.7523
6 Sept 2026101.7828
7 Sept 2026101.8134
8 Sept 2026101.8443
9 Sept 2026101.8737
10 Sept 2026101.9041
11 Sept 2026101.9345
15 Sept 2026102.0511
21 Sept 2026102.2366
28 Sept 2026102.4493
12 Oct 2026102.9396

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100
10 Jul 20260.1627100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.