MCB Investment Management Limited

MCB DCF Fixed Return Plan XII

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.4442 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

MCB DCF Fixed Return Plan XII is reported by MCB Investment Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for MCB DCF Fixed Return Plan XII
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.44429 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)102.44429 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.44429 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.34%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.175%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,037,800,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.46%
15 days
5.74%
30 days
8.13%
90 days
8.08%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading MCB DCF Fixed Return Plan XII's prices and fees

MCB DCF Fixed Return Plan XII is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by MCB Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 102.4442 and repurchase value of PKR 102.4442 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.34%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days8.13%8.33%27
365 daysNot reported9.54%3
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

69 observations from 7 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
7 Jul 2026100
8 Jul 2026100.379
9 Jul 2026100.3881
10 Jul 2026100.4156
11 Jul 2026100.4432
12 Jul 2026100.4708
13 Jul 2026100.4553
14 Jul 2026100.3246
15 Jul 2026100.3628
16 Jul 2026100.4433
17 Jul 2026100.4314
18 Jul 2026100.4595
19 Jul 2026100.4877
20 Jul 2026100.4862
21 Jul 2026100.5291
22 Jul 2026100.4431
23 Jul 2026100.3952
24 Jul 2026100.415
25 Jul 2026100.4443
26 Jul 2026100.4735
27 Jul 2026100.6
28 Jul 2026100.5998
29 Jul 2026100.6241
30 Jul 2026100.6217
31 Jul 2026100.6723
1 Aug 2026100.7014
2 Aug 2026100.7304
3 Aug 2026100.7533
4 Aug 2026100.7806
5 Aug 2026100.8184
6 Aug 2026100.8108
7 Aug 2026100.8395
8 Aug 2026100.8689
9 Aug 2026100.8982
10 Aug 2026100.9076
11 Aug 2026100.9231
12 Aug 2026100.9311
13 Aug 2026100.9678
14 Aug 2026100.9975
15 Aug 2026101.0272
16 Aug 2026101.0585
17 Aug 2026101.083
18 Aug 2026101.0878
19 Aug 2026101.1188
20 Aug 2026101.1499
21 Aug 2026101.1817
22 Aug 2026101.2132
23 Aug 2026101.2447
24 Aug 2026101.2828
25 Aug 2026101.315
26 Aug 2026101.3466
27 Aug 2026101.3896
28 Aug 2026101.4199
29 Aug 2026101.4512
30 Aug 2026101.4826
31 Aug 2026101.5044
1 Sept 2026101.5304
2 Sept 2026101.5591
3 Sept 2026101.5953
4 Sept 2026101.6265
5 Sept 2026101.6576
7 Sept 2026101.731
8 Sept 2026101.7467
9 Sept 2026101.7638
10 Sept 2026101.7836
14 Sept 2026101.909
18 Sept 2026102.0651
25 Sept 2026102.2198
9 Oct 2026102.4442

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.