MCB Investment Management Limited

MCB DCF Fixed Return Plan XI

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.9761 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

MCB DCF Fixed Return Plan XI is reported by MCB Investment Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for MCB DCF Fixed Return Plan XI
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.97619 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)102.97619 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.97619 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.22%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.071%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,765,200,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.24%
15 days
11.16%
30 days
11.07%
90 days
10.92%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading MCB DCF Fixed Return Plan XI's prices and fees

MCB DCF Fixed Return Plan XI is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by MCB Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 102.9761 and repurchase value of PKR 102.9761 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.22%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.07%8.33%27
365 daysNot reported9.54%3
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

70 observations from 6 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
6 Jul 2026100
7 Jul 2026100.1147
8 Jul 2026100.1254
9 Jul 2026100.2189
10 Jul 2026100.245
11 Jul 2026100.2749
12 Jul 2026100.3049
13 Jul 2026100.3193
14 Jul 2026100.304
15 Jul 2026100.3317
16 Jul 2026100.3658
17 Jul 2026100.393
18 Jul 2026100.4229
19 Jul 2026100.4529
20 Jul 2026100.4803
21 Jul 2026100.5114
22 Jul 2026100.531
23 Jul 2026100.5749
24 Jul 2026100.6024
25 Jul 2026100.6343
26 Jul 2026100.6661
27 Jul 2026100.7042
28 Jul 2026100.7309
29 Jul 2026100.7621
30 Jul 2026100.7934
31 Jul 2026100.8208
1 Aug 2026100.8506
2 Aug 2026100.8804
3 Aug 2026100.9101
4 Aug 2026100.94
5 Aug 2026100.9698
6 Aug 2026101.0105
7 Aug 2026101.0293
8 Aug 2026101.0594
9 Aug 2026101.0897
10 Aug 2026101.1199
11 Aug 2026101.1481
12 Aug 2026101.1813
13 Aug 2026101.2117
14 Aug 2026101.2421
15 Aug 2026101.2724
16 Aug 2026101.3029
17 Aug 2026101.3314
18 Aug 2026101.3592
19 Aug 2026101.3879
20 Aug 2026101.4175
21 Aug 2026101.4488
22 Aug 2026101.4796
23 Aug 2026101.5103
24 Aug 2026101.5396
25 Aug 2026101.5721
26 Aug 2026101.6029
27 Aug 2026101.6337
28 Aug 2026101.6645
29 Aug 2026101.6954
30 Aug 2026101.7263
31 Aug 2026101.757
1 Sept 2026101.7881
2 Sept 2026101.8208
3 Sept 2026101.8556
4 Sept 2026101.8923
5 Sept 2026101.9233
7 Sept 2026101.9879
8 Sept 2026102.0186
9 Sept 2026102.0475
10 Sept 2026102.077
14 Sept 2026102.1923
18 Sept 2026102.33
25 Sept 2026102.5355
9 Oct 2026102.9761

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.