MCB Investment Management Limited

Alhamra Islamic Energy Fund

Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 96.5131 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alhamra Islamic Energy Fund is reported by MCB Investment Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alhamra Islamic Energy Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)96.51319 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)99.84289 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)96.51319 Oct 2026
Front load1.5%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD7.14%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)882,810,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.02%
15 days
0.65%
30 days
1.83%
90 days
3.09%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alhamra Islamic Energy Fund's prices and fees

Alhamra Islamic Energy Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by MCB Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 99.8428 and repurchase value of PKR 96.5131 differ by PKR 3.3297 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 7.14%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days1.83%-2.285%24
365 daysNot reported-2.36%19
3 yearsNot reported185.425%16

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 2 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
2 Jul 2026100
3 Jul 2026100.0501
4 Jul 2026100.0054
5 Jul 2026100.0108
6 Jul 202699.755
7 Jul 202697.9351
8 Jul 202693.1912
9 Jul 202693.3504
10 Jul 202693.631
11 Jul 202693.6232
12 Jul 202693.6149
13 Jul 202692.9474
14 Jul 202689.8879
15 Jul 202690.0971
16 Jul 202690.82
17 Jul 202690.1091
18 Jul 202690.1007
19 Jul 202690.0922
20 Jul 202691.2277
21 Jul 202690.7391
22 Jul 202690.0299
23 Jul 202689.2131
24 Jul 202688.8005
25 Jul 202688.7921
26 Jul 202688.7836
27 Jul 202692.0886
28 Jul 202692.1865
29 Jul 202691.09
30 Jul 202690.6848
31 Jul 202690.7966
1 Aug 202690.7885
2 Aug 202690.7798
3 Aug 202692.245
4 Aug 202691.8479
5 Aug 202692.2913
6 Aug 202693.0237
7 Aug 202693.3001
8 Aug 202693.2902
9 Aug 202693.2711
10 Aug 202695.3261
11 Aug 202694.1583
12 Aug 202694.396
13 Aug 202694.8639
14 Aug 202694.8541
15 Aug 202694.8443
16 Aug 202694.8345
17 Aug 202698.5705
18 Aug 202696.6898
19 Aug 202695.8831
20 Aug 202696.0335
21 Aug 202697.8543
22 Aug 202697.8408
23 Aug 202697.8315
24 Aug 202698.0186
25 Aug 202697.4556
26 Aug 202697.4472
27 Aug 202696.0349
28 Aug 202696.486
29 Aug 202696.4768
30 Aug 202696.4672
31 Aug 202698.494
1 Sept 202698.5456
2 Sept 202696.9282
3 Sept 202696.2755
4 Sept 202696.1754
5 Sept 202696.1681
7 Sept 202694.659
8 Sept 202694.7886
9 Sept 202694.7818
10 Sept 202692.9091
14 Sept 202693.8606
18 Sept 202694.7526
25 Sept 202696.2205
9 Oct 202696.5131

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.