ABL Asset Management Company Limited

ABL Fixed Rate Plan XXVII

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 10.3177 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

ABL Fixed Rate Plan XXVII is reported by ABL Asset Management Company Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for ABL Fixed Rate Plan XXVII
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)10.31779 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)10.31779 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.15%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)30,359,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.62%
15 days
11.37%
30 days
11.26%
90 days
11.22%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading ABL Fixed Rate Plan XXVII's prices and fees

ABL Fixed Rate Plan XXVII is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by ABL Asset Management Company Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 0 and repurchase value of PKR 10.3177 differ by PKR -10.3177 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.15%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.26%8.47%22
365 daysNot reported9.065%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202610.0032
2 Jul 202610.0076
3 Jul 202610.0131
4 Jul 202610.0163
5 Jul 202610.0196
6 Jul 202610.023
7 Jul 202610.026
8 Jul 202610.0278
9 Jul 202610.0336
10 Jul 202610.0367
11 Jul 202610.0399
12 Jul 202610.0432
13 Jul 202610.0453
14 Jul 202610.0457
15 Jul 202610.049
16 Jul 202610.0527
17 Jul 202610.0555
18 Jul 202610.0585
19 Jul 202610.0616
20 Jul 202610.064
21 Jul 202610.067
22 Jul 202610.0689
23 Jul 202610.0718
24 Jul 202610.0747
25 Jul 202610.0779
26 Jul 202610.081
27 Jul 202610.0849
28 Jul 202610.088
29 Jul 202610.091
30 Jul 202610.0942
31 Jul 202610.0974
1 Aug 202610.1005
2 Aug 202610.1036
3 Aug 202610.1067
4 Aug 202610.1098
5 Aug 202610.113
6 Aug 202610.1168
7 Aug 202610.1194
8 Aug 202610.1225
9 Aug 202610.1256
10 Aug 202610.1287
11 Aug 202610.1317
12 Aug 202610.135
13 Aug 202610.1381
14 Aug 202610.1412
15 Aug 202610.1443
16 Aug 202610.1474
17 Aug 202610.1504
18 Aug 202610.1533
19 Aug 202610.1564
20 Aug 202610.1595
21 Aug 202610.1627
22 Aug 202610.1659
23 Aug 202610.1691
24 Aug 202610.1721
25 Aug 202610.1752
26 Aug 202610.1784
27 Aug 202610.1816
28 Aug 202610.1846
29 Aug 202610.1878
30 Aug 202610.191
31 Aug 202610.1941
1 Sept 202610.1973
2 Sept 202610.2006
3 Sept 202610.2038
4 Sept 202610.2069
5 Sept 202610.2102
6 Sept 202610.2136
7 Sept 202610.2168
8 Sept 202610.22
9 Sept 202610.2231
10 Sept 202610.2263
14 Sept 202610.2387
18 Sept 202610.2515
25 Sept 202610.2727
9 Oct 202610.3177

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410
30 Jun 20260.009410

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.