NBP Fund Management Limited

NBP Fixed Term Munafa Plan XIVB

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 10.3049 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

NBP Fixed Term Munafa Plan XIVB is reported by NBP Fund Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for NBP Fixed Term Munafa Plan XIVB
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)10.30499 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)10.30499 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)10.30499 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.26%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.09%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)9,994,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
Not reported
15 days
22.18%
30 days
11.09%
90 days
11.36%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading NBP Fixed Term Munafa Plan XIVB's prices and fees

NBP Fixed Term Munafa Plan XIVB is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by NBP Fund Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 10.3049 and repurchase value of PKR 10.3049 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.26%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.09%8.33%27
365 daysNot reported9.54%3
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202610.0241
2 Jul 202610.0241
3 Jul 202610.0241
4 Jul 202610.0241
5 Jul 202610.0241
6 Jul 202610.0241
7 Jul 202610.0241
8 Jul 202610.0241
9 Jul 202610.0241
10 Jul 202610.0241
11 Jul 202610.0241
12 Jul 202610.0241
13 Jul 202610.0241
14 Jul 202610.0241
15 Jul 202610.0241
16 Jul 202610.0241
17 Jul 202610.0241
18 Jul 202610.0241
19 Jul 202610.0241
20 Jul 202610.0241
21 Jul 202610.0241
22 Jul 202610.0241
23 Jul 202610.0241
24 Jul 202610.0241
25 Jul 202610.0241
26 Jul 202610.0241
27 Jul 202610.0241
28 Jul 202610.0241
29 Jul 202610.0241
30 Jul 202610.0241
31 Jul 202610.1175
1 Aug 202610.1175
2 Aug 202610.1175
3 Aug 202610.1175
4 Aug 202610.1175
5 Aug 202610.1175
6 Aug 202610.1175
7 Aug 202610.1175
8 Aug 202610.1175
9 Aug 202610.1175
10 Aug 202610.1175
11 Aug 202610.1175
12 Aug 202610.1175
13 Aug 202610.1175
14 Aug 202610.1175
15 Aug 202610.1175
16 Aug 202610.1175
17 Aug 202610.1175
18 Aug 202610.1175
19 Aug 202610.1175
20 Aug 202610.1175
21 Aug 202610.1175
22 Aug 202610.1175
23 Aug 202610.1175
24 Aug 202610.1175
25 Aug 202610.1175
26 Aug 202610.1175
27 Aug 202610.1175
28 Aug 202610.1175
29 Aug 202610.1175
30 Aug 202610.1175
31 Aug 202610.2118
1 Sept 202610.2118
2 Sept 202610.2118
3 Sept 202610.2118
4 Sept 202610.2118
5 Sept 202610.2118
6 Sept 202610.2118
7 Sept 202610.2118
8 Sept 202610.2118
9 Sept 202610.2118
10 Sept 202610.2118
14 Sept 202610.2118
17 Sept 202610.2118
25 Sept 202610.2118
9 Oct 202610.3049

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.