AL Habib Asset Management Limited

AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 31

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.562 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 31 is reported by AL Habib Asset Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 31
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.5629 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)102.5629 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.5629 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load3%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.23%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.08%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,545,610,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.64%
15 days
5.92%
30 days
8.33%
90 days
8.23%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 31's prices and fees

AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 31 is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by AL Habib Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 102.562 and repurchase value of PKR 102.562 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.23%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days8.33%8.47%22
365 daysNot reported9.065%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.0283
2 Jul 2026100.1308
3 Jul 2026100.3505
4 Jul 2026100.3777
5 Jul 2026100.4048
6 Jul 2026100.5032
7 Jul 2026100.5357
8 Jul 2026100.4556
9 Jul 2026100.4653
10 Jul 2026100.4934
11 Jul 2026100.5217
12 Jul 2026100.55
13 Jul 2026100.5348
14 Jul 2026100.404
15 Jul 2026100.4399
16 Jul 2026100.5182
17 Jul 2026100.5067
18 Jul 2026100.5356
19 Jul 2026100.5643
20 Jul 2026100.5634
21 Jul 2026100.6039
22 Jul 2026100.518
23 Jul 2026100.4703
24 Jul 2026100.4909
25 Jul 2026100.5207
26 Jul 2026100.5506
27 Jul 2026100.6751
28 Jul 2026100.6755
29 Jul 2026100.7004
30 Jul 2026100.6985
31 Jul 2026100.7468
1 Aug 2026100.7765
2 Aug 2026100.8062
3 Aug 2026100.8296
4 Aug 2026100.8577
5 Aug 2026100.8963
6 Aug 2026100.8892
7 Aug 2026100.9186
8 Aug 2026100.9485
9 Aug 2026100.9786
10 Aug 2026100.9884
11 Aug 2026101.0045
12 Aug 2026101.0131
13 Aug 2026101.0504
14 Aug 2026101.0808
15 Aug 2026101.1111
16 Aug 2026101.143
17 Aug 2026101.1682
18 Aug 2026101.1734
19 Aug 2026101.2051
20 Aug 2026101.2368
21 Aug 2026101.2694
22 Aug 2026101.3014
23 Aug 2026101.3336
24 Aug 2026101.3724
25 Aug 2026101.4053
26 Aug 2026101.4375
27 Aug 2026101.4812
28 Aug 2026101.5122
29 Aug 2026101.5442
30 Aug 2026101.5761
31 Aug 2026101.5993
1 Sept 2026101.6259
2 Sept 2026101.6552
3 Sept 2026101.6922
4 Sept 2026101.7239
5 Sept 2026101.7557
6 Sept 2026101.7875
8 Sept 2026101.8468
9 Sept 2026101.8644
10 Sept 2026101.8848
14 Sept 2026102.0127
17 Sept 2026102.1437
25 Sept 2026102.3303
9 Oct 2026102.562

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100
30 Jun 20260.4048100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.