Al Meezan Investment Management Limited

Meezan Paidaar Munafa Plan 48

Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 51.5363 per unit · 6 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Meezan Paidaar Munafa Plan 48 is reported by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Meezan Paidaar Munafa Plan 48
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)51.53636 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)06 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)51.53636 Oct 2026
Front load0%6 Oct 2026
Back load0%6 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%6 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.2%6 Oct 2026
Management fee0.021%6 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)425,160,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported6 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 6 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.69%
15 days
10.5%
30 days
10.48%
90 days
11.33%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Meezan Paidaar Munafa Plan 48's prices and fees

Meezan Paidaar Munafa Plan 48 is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return, managed by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 6 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 0 and repurchase value of PKR 51.5363 differ by PKR -51.5363 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.2%, dated 6 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 6 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.48%10.905%8
365 daysNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

70 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 6 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202650.0309
2 Jul 202650.0453
3 Jul 202650.0604
4 Jul 202650.0755
5 Jul 202650.0906
6 Jul 202650.1057
7 Jul 202650.1208
8 Jul 202650.1359
9 Jul 202650.151
10 Jul 202650.1661
11 Jul 202650.1812
12 Jul 202650.1963
13 Jul 202650.2114
14 Jul 202650.2265
15 Jul 202650.2416
16 Jul 202650.2567
17 Jul 202650.2715
18 Jul 202650.2866
19 Jul 202650.3017
20 Jul 202650.3167
21 Jul 202650.3318
22 Jul 202650.3468
23 Jul 202650.3618
24 Jul 202650.3769
25 Jul 202650.3919
26 Jul 202650.4069
27 Jul 202650.422
28 Jul 202650.437
29 Jul 202650.4521
30 Jul 202650.4671
31 Jul 202650.4821
1 Aug 202650.4972
2 Aug 202650.5122
3 Aug 202650.5272
4 Aug 202650.5423
5 Aug 202650.5573
6 Aug 202650.5724
7 Aug 202650.5872
8 Aug 202650.6019
9 Aug 202650.6167
10 Aug 202650.6315
11 Aug 202650.6462
12 Aug 202650.6596
13 Aug 202650.6745
14 Aug 202650.6894
15 Aug 202650.7043
16 Aug 202650.7192
17 Aug 202650.7341
18 Aug 202650.8211
19 Aug 202650.8361
20 Aug 202650.8511
21 Aug 202650.8626
22 Aug 202650.8775
23 Aug 202650.8924
24 Aug 202650.9073
25 Aug 202650.9222
26 Aug 202650.9371
27 Aug 202650.9472
28 Aug 202650.9621
29 Aug 202650.977
30 Aug 202650.9919
31 Aug 202651.002
1 Sept 202651.0217
2 Sept 202651.0366
7 Sept 202651.1063
9 Sept 202651.141
10 Sept 202651.1559
16 Sept 202651.2397
21 Sept 202651.3148
6 Oct 202651.5363

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250
29 Jun 20260.238250

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.