MCB Investment Management Limited

Alhamra Islamic Investment Savings Fund

Shariah Compliant Income · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.1966 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alhamra Islamic Investment Savings Fund is reported by MCB Investment Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alhamra Islamic Investment Savings Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.19669 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)104.97679 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.19669 Oct 2026
Front load1.5%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.25%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)33,129,800,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA-(f)9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
12.01%
15 days
12.21%
30 days
11.7%
90 days
11.43%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alhamra Islamic Investment Savings Fund's prices and fees

Alhamra Islamic Investment Savings Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Income, managed by MCB Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 104.9767 and repurchase value of PKR 103.1966 differ by PKR 1.7801 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.25%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.7%9.525%38
365 daysNot reported9.06%34
3 yearsNot reported15.47%25

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.0574
2 Jul 2026100.0879
3 Jul 2026100.1187
4 Jul 2026100.1493
5 Jul 2026100.18
6 Jul 2026100.2111
7 Jul 2026100.2419
8 Jul 2026100.2725
9 Jul 2026100.3054
10 Jul 2026100.3361
11 Jul 2026100.3668
12 Jul 2026100.3975
13 Jul 2026100.4281
14 Jul 2026100.459
15 Jul 2026100.4902
16 Jul 2026100.5239
17 Jul 2026100.5538
18 Jul 2026100.584
19 Jul 2026100.614
20 Jul 2026100.6439
21 Jul 2026100.6746
22 Jul 2026100.7052
23 Jul 2026100.7391
24 Jul 2026100.7701
25 Jul 2026100.8007
26 Jul 2026100.8314
27 Jul 2026100.862
28 Jul 2026100.8926
29 Jul 2026100.9235
30 Jul 2026100.9547
31 Jul 2026100.9852
1 Aug 2026101.0153
2 Aug 2026101.0451
3 Aug 2026101.0775
4 Aug 2026101.1084
5 Aug 2026101.1389
6 Aug 2026101.1699
7 Aug 2026101.2011
8 Aug 2026101.2319
9 Aug 2026101.2627
10 Aug 2026101.2932
11 Aug 2026101.3249
12 Aug 2026101.3545
13 Aug 2026101.3849
14 Aug 2026101.4152
15 Aug 2026101.4455
16 Aug 2026101.4758
17 Aug 2026101.5061
18 Aug 2026101.537
19 Aug 2026101.5677
20 Aug 2026101.5984
21 Aug 2026101.6295
22 Aug 2026101.6602
23 Aug 2026101.6909
24 Aug 2026101.7216
25 Aug 2026101.7523
26 Aug 2026101.7831
27 Aug 2026101.8141
28 Aug 2026101.862
29 Aug 2026101.8841
30 Aug 2026101.9058
31 Aug 2026101.937
1 Sept 2026101.968
2 Sept 2026101.9989
3 Sept 2026102.0296
4 Sept 2026102.0591
5 Sept 2026102.0899
7 Sept 2026102.1514
8 Sept 2026102.1825
9 Sept 2026102.2134
10 Sept 2026102.2443
14 Sept 2026102.366
18 Sept 2026102.4897
25 Sept 2026102.7263
9 Oct 2026103.1966

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100
30 Jun 20260.7807100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.