Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Mustakil Munafa Fund (Faysal Islamic Mehdood Muddat Plan XXI)

Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 104.2956 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Mustakil Munafa Fund (Faysal Islamic Mehdood Muddat Plan XXI) is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Mustakil Munafa Fund (Faysal Islamic Mehdood Muddat Plan XXI)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)104.29569 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)104.29569 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)104.29569 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.04%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)9,337,120,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
18.29%
15 days
8.26%
30 days
7.3%
90 days
8.66%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Mustakil Munafa Fund (Faysal Islamic Mehdood Muddat Plan XXI)'s prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Mustakil Munafa Fund (Faysal Islamic Mehdood Muddat Plan XXI) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 104.2956 and repurchase value of PKR 104.2956 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.04%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days7.3%11.105%12
365 daysNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026101.5388
2 Jul 2026101.5907
3 Jul 2026101.692
4 Jul 2026101.6901
5 Jul 2026101.6882
6 Jul 2026101.7986
7 Jul 2026101.9792
8 Jul 2026102.0093
9 Jul 2026102.04
10 Jul 2026102.1039
11 Jul 2026102.1143
12 Jul 2026102.1247
13 Jul 2026102.1447
14 Jul 2026102.201
15 Jul 2026102.2305
16 Jul 2026102.2634
17 Jul 2026102.3196
18 Jul 2026102.3291
19 Jul 2026102.3386
20 Jul 2026102.3714
21 Jul 2026102.4009
22 Jul 2026102.4271
23 Jul 2026102.4332
24 Jul 2026102.4694
25 Jul 2026102.4789
26 Jul 2026102.4883
27 Jul 2026102.5179
28 Jul 2026102.5574
29 Jul 2026102.5836
30 Jul 2026102.6131
31 Jul 2026102.6827
1 Aug 2026102.6922
2 Aug 2026102.7016
3 Aug 2026102.7278
4 Aug 2026102.7573
5 Aug 2026102.7868
6 Aug 2026102.8129
7 Aug 2026102.8824
8 Aug 2026102.8916
9 Aug 2026102.9009
10 Aug 2026102.9269
11 Aug 2026102.9563
12 Aug 2026102.9822
13 Aug 2026103.045
14 Aug 2026103.0543
15 Aug 2026103.0636
16 Aug 2026103.073
17 Aug 2026103.0923
18 Aug 2026103.1184
19 Aug 2026103.1441
20 Aug 2026103.1434
21 Aug 2026103.1895
22 Aug 2026103.1988
23 Aug 2026103.2081
24 Aug 2026103.2375
25 Aug 2026103.2851
26 Aug 2026103.2925
27 Aug 2026103.32
28 Aug 2026103.381
29 Aug 2026103.3884
30 Aug 2026103.3958
31 Aug 2026103.42
1 Sept 2026103.4527
2 Sept 2026103.4787
3 Sept 2026103.5114
4 Sept 2026103.5776
5 Sept 2026103.5868
6 Sept 2026103.5961
7 Sept 2026103.625
8 Sept 2026103.6475
9 Sept 2026103.6733
10 Sept 2026103.7024
12 Sept 2026103.7775
17 Sept 2026103.8173
25 Sept 2026104.014
9 Oct 2026104.2956

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.