Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVIII

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 104.6532 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVIII is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVIII
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)104.65329 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)104.65329 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)104.65329 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.73%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.25%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)5,461,390,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.35%
15 days
5.62%
30 days
8.01%
90 days
7.57%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVIII's prices and fees

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVIII is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 104.6532 and repurchase value of PKR 104.6532 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.73%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days8.01%8.47%22
365 daysNot reported9.065%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026102.2206
2 Jul 2026102.3289
3 Jul 2026102.5577
4 Jul 2026102.5855
5 Jul 2026102.6135
6 Jul 2026102.7176
7 Jul 2026102.7509
8 Jul 2026102.6683
9 Jul 2026102.678
10 Jul 2026102.7069
11 Jul 2026102.7358
12 Jul 2026102.7648
13 Jul 2026102.7491
14 Jul 2026102.6148
15 Jul 2026102.6546
16 Jul 2026102.7377
17 Jul 2026102.7259
18 Jul 2026102.7553
19 Jul 2026102.7847
20 Jul 2026102.7803
21 Jul 2026102.8212
22 Jul 2026102.7305
23 Jul 2026102.679
24 Jul 2026102.6965
25 Jul 2026102.7234
26 Jul 2026102.7505
27 Jul 2026102.8767
28 Jul 2026102.8738
29 Jul 2026102.8958
30 Jul 2026102.8905
31 Jul 2026102.9393
1 Aug 2026102.966
2 Aug 2026102.9929
3 Aug 2026103.0133
4 Aug 2026103.0384
5 Aug 2026103.0742
6 Aug 2026103.0637
7 Aug 2026103.09
8 Aug 2026103.1172
9 Aug 2026103.1444
10 Aug 2026103.151
11 Aug 2026103.1641
12 Aug 2026103.1694
13 Aug 2026103.204
14 Aug 2026103.2315
15 Aug 2026103.259
16 Aug 2026103.2881
17 Aug 2026103.3103
18 Aug 2026103.3123
19 Aug 2026103.3411
20 Aug 2026103.37
21 Aug 2026103.3997
22 Aug 2026103.4289
23 Aug 2026103.4583
24 Aug 2026103.4943
25 Aug 2026103.5244
26 Aug 2026103.5537
27 Aug 2026103.5948
28 Aug 2026103.6229
29 Aug 2026103.6544
30 Aug 2026103.6858
31 Aug 2026103.7083
1 Sept 2026103.7343
2 Sept 2026103.7631
3 Sept 2026103.7996
4 Sept 2026103.831
7 Sept 2026103.9361
8 Sept 2026103.9517
9 Sept 2026103.9687
10 Sept 2026103.9886
14 Sept 2026104.1152
18 Sept 2026104.2732
25 Sept 2026104.4288
9 Oct 2026104.6532

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.