Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund IV (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan VI)

Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 104.4766 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund IV (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan VI) is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund IV (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan VI)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)104.47669 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)108.0819 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)104.47669 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.49%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.2%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)4,037,200,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.05%
15 days
0.35%
30 days
0.76%
90 days
2.41%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund IV (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan VI)'s prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund IV (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan VI) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 108.081 and repurchase value of PKR 104.4766 differ by PKR 3.6044 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.49%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days0.76%0.385%20
365 daysNot reported0.94%14
3 yearsNot reported76.15%10

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026101.6267
2 Jul 2026101.6809
3 Jul 2026101.7483
4 Jul 2026101.7592
5 Jul 2026101.7702
6 Jul 2026101.8689
7 Jul 2026101.8965
8 Jul 2026101.924
9 Jul 2026101.9536
10 Jul 2026102.0044
11 Jul 2026102.0218
12 Jul 2026102.0391
13 Jul 2026102.0721
14 Jul 2026102.1012
15 Jul 2026102.1302
16 Jul 2026102.1749
17 Jul 2026102.2275
18 Jul 2026102.2448
19 Jul 2026102.262
20 Jul 2026102.2911
21 Jul 2026102.3201
22 Jul 2026102.3491
23 Jul 2026102.3742
24 Jul 2026102.3915
25 Jul 2026102.4077
26 Jul 2026102.423
27 Jul 2026102.452
28 Jul 2026102.4889
29 Jul 2026102.5179
30 Jul 2026102.5469
31 Jul 2026102.6
1 Aug 2026102.6171
2 Aug 2026102.6343
3 Aug 2026102.6635
4 Aug 2026102.6927
5 Aug 2026102.7218
6 Aug 2026102.7504
7 Aug 2026102.8037
8 Aug 2026102.82
9 Aug 2026102.8363
10 Aug 2026102.8196
11 Aug 2026102.8482
12 Aug 2026102.8768
13 Aug 2026102.9428
14 Aug 2026102.9579
15 Aug 2026102.974
16 Aug 2026102.9902
17 Aug 2026103.0188
18 Aug 2026103.0475
19 Aug 2026103.0717
20 Aug 2026103.1004
21 Aug 2026103.1535
22 Aug 2026103.1694
23 Aug 2026103.1853
24 Aug 2026103.2114
25 Aug 2026103.25
26 Aug 2026103.2647
27 Aug 2026103.2942
28 Aug 2026103.3485
29 Aug 2026103.3656
30 Aug 2026103.3827
31 Aug 2026103.4044
1 Sept 2026103.436
2 Sept 2026103.4676
3 Sept 2026103.4999
4 Sept 2026103.5572
5 Sept 2026103.5769
6 Sept 2026103.5967
7 Sept 2026103.6267
8 Sept 2026103.6582
9 Sept 2026103.6896
10 Sept 2026103.7211
12 Sept 2026103.7967
17 Sept 2026103.9411
25 Sept 2026104.1707
9 Oct 2026104.4766

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.