BMA Investment Advisors Limited

BMA Money Market Fund

Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.1619 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

BMA Money Market Fund is reported by BMA Investment Advisors Limited in the Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for BMA Money Market Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.16199 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)106.7219 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.16199 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.8%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.43%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)2,397,230,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA+(f)9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.57%
15 days
10.74%
30 days
10.58%
90 days
10.54%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading BMA Money Market Fund's prices and fees

BMA Money Market Fund is reported by MUFAP under Money Market, managed by BMA Investment Advisors Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 106.721 and repurchase value of PKR 103.1619 differ by PKR 3.5591 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.8%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.58%10.58%21
365 daysNot reported10.39%20
3 yearsNot reported16.67%19

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.2244
2 Jul 2026100.2608
3 Jul 2026100.3055
4 Jul 2026100.3334
5 Jul 2026100.3613
6 Jul 2026100.3895
7 Jul 2026100.4189
8 Jul 2026100.4385
9 Jul 2026100.4935
10 Jul 2026100.5195
11 Jul 2026100.5479
12 Jul 2026100.5763
13 Jul 2026100.5964
14 Jul 2026100.5996
15 Jul 2026100.6293
16 Jul 2026100.662
17 Jul 2026100.6886
18 Jul 2026100.7176
19 Jul 2026100.7467
20 Jul 2026100.775
21 Jul 2026100.8029
22 Jul 2026100.8181
23 Jul 2026100.8438
24 Jul 2026100.8687
25 Jul 2026100.898
26 Jul 2026100.9273
27 Jul 2026100.9655
28 Jul 2026100.9947
29 Jul 2026101.024
30 Jul 2026101.0538
31 Jul 2026101.084
1 Aug 2026101.1133
2 Aug 2026101.1427
3 Aug 2026101.1705
4 Aug 2026101.1993
5 Aug 2026101.2373
6 Aug 2026101.2745
7 Aug 2026101.3001
8 Aug 2026101.3295
9 Aug 2026101.3588
10 Aug 2026101.3876
11 Aug 2026101.4164
12 Aug 2026101.4481
13 Aug 2026101.4768
14 Aug 2026101.5062
15 Aug 2026101.5356
16 Aug 2026101.565
17 Aug 2026101.5921
18 Aug 2026101.6183
19 Aug 2026101.6463
20 Aug 2026101.6725
21 Aug 2026101.7026
22 Aug 2026101.7321
23 Aug 2026101.7616
24 Aug 2026101.7923
25 Aug 2026101.8217
26 Aug 2026101.8511
27 Aug 2026101.8814
28 Aug 2026101.9117
29 Aug 2026101.9414
30 Aug 2026101.9711
31 Aug 2026101.9979
1 Sept 2026102.0284
2 Sept 2026102.0583
3 Sept 2026102.0913
4 Sept 2026102.1259
5 Sept 2026102.1542
6 Sept 2026102.1826
7 Sept 2026102.2154
8 Sept 2026102.2451
9 Sept 2026102.2722
10 Sept 2026102.2991
14 Sept 2026102.4022
18 Sept 2026102.537
25 Sept 2026102.7375
9 Oct 2026103.1619

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985
1 Jul 20260.02100.1985

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.