BMA Investment Advisors Limited

BMA Islamic Noor Cash Fund

Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.1335 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

BMA Islamic Noor Cash Fund is reported by BMA Investment Advisors Limited in the Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for BMA Islamic Noor Cash Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.13359 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)106.69169 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.13359 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.83%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.31%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)9,666,100,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA(f)9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
12.08%
15 days
10.93%
30 days
10.62%
90 days
10.37%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading BMA Islamic Noor Cash Fund's prices and fees

BMA Islamic Noor Cash Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by BMA Investment Advisors Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 106.6916 and repurchase value of PKR 103.1335 differ by PKR 3.5581 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.83%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.62%10.6%15
365 daysNot reported10.375%14
3 yearsNot reported16.15%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.2429
2 Jul 2026100.2746
3 Jul 2026100.336
4 Jul 2026100.3509
5 Jul 2026100.3657
6 Jul 2026100.3996
7 Jul 2026100.4373
8 Jul 2026100.4693
9 Jul 2026100.4971
10 Jul 2026100.5486
11 Jul 2026100.5628
12 Jul 2026100.5769
13 Jul 2026100.6101
14 Jul 2026100.6344
15 Jul 2026100.6624
16 Jul 2026100.6968
17 Jul 2026100.7496
18 Jul 2026100.7647
19 Jul 2026100.7798
20 Jul 2026100.807
21 Jul 2026100.8356
22 Jul 2026100.8631
23 Jul 2026100.8887
24 Jul 2026100.9286
25 Jul 2026100.944
26 Jul 2026100.9594
27 Jul 2026100.9884
28 Jul 2026101.0175
29 Jul 2026101.0429
30 Jul 2026101.0737
31 Jul 2026101.124
1 Aug 2026101.1384
2 Aug 2026101.1528
3 Aug 2026101.1795
4 Aug 2026101.2198
5 Aug 2026101.2463
6 Aug 2026101.2747
7 Aug 2026101.3285
8 Aug 2026101.3434
9 Aug 2026101.3583
10 Aug 2026101.3629
11 Aug 2026101.3951
12 Aug 2026101.4235
13 Aug 2026101.4714
14 Aug 2026101.4865
15 Aug 2026101.5017
16 Aug 2026101.5169
17 Aug 2026101.5495
18 Aug 2026101.5833
19 Aug 2026101.6157
20 Aug 2026101.6437
21 Aug 2026101.6913
22 Aug 2026101.7151
23 Aug 2026101.739
24 Aug 2026101.7672
25 Aug 2026101.8032
26 Aug 2026101.8264
27 Aug 2026101.8545
28 Aug 2026101.8957
29 Aug 2026101.9191
30 Aug 2026101.9425
31 Aug 2026101.9731
1 Sept 2026102.0011
2 Sept 2026102.0314
3 Sept 2026102.061
4 Sept 2026102.1035
5 Sept 2026102.1273
6 Sept 2026102.1511
7 Sept 2026102.1811
8 Sept 2026102.2111
9 Sept 2026102.2409
10 Sept 2026102.2708
14 Sept 2026102.3891
18 Sept 2026102.5077
25 Sept 2026102.7238
9 Oct 2026103.1335

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299
1 Jul 20260.01100.2299

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.