BMA Investment Advisors Limited

BMA Stock Fund

Equity · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 97.0862 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

BMA Stock Fund is reported by BMA Investment Advisors Limited in the Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for BMA Stock Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)97.08629 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)100.43579 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)97.08629 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD3.78%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.9199%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)316,210,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.3%
15 days
-2.37%
30 days
-3.66%
90 days
-9.34%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading BMA Stock Fund's prices and fees

BMA Stock Fund is reported by MUFAP under Equity, managed by BMA Investment Advisors Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 100.4357 and repurchase value of PKR 97.0862 differ by PKR 3.3495 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 3.78%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-3.66%-3.06%25
365 daysNot reported-0.66%21
3 yearsNot reported206.44%21

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026107.652
2 Jul 2026108.0753
3 Jul 2026108.4972
4 Jul 2026108.4895
5 Jul 2026108.4819
6 Jul 2026110.0344
7 Jul 2026109.3271
8 Jul 2026106.5636
9 Jul 2026106.5146
10 Jul 2026107.0936
11 Jul 2026107.0862
12 Jul 2026107.0787
13 Jul 2026105.4158
14 Jul 2026101.4859
15 Jul 2026102.7061
16 Jul 2026104.325
17 Jul 2026102.7877
18 Jul 2026102.7796
19 Jul 2026102.7716
20 Jul 2026102.563
21 Jul 2026102.6652
22 Jul 2026101.7085
23 Jul 2026100.0556
24 Jul 202699.5357
25 Jul 202699.529
26 Jul 202699.5223
27 Jul 2026104.0602
28 Jul 2026103.7377
29 Jul 2026102.6171
30 Jul 2026102.2533
31 Jul 2026102.6041
1 Aug 2026102.5953
2 Aug 2026102.5866
3 Aug 2026103.9882
4 Aug 2026103.2684
5 Aug 2026105.0051
6 Aug 2026105.9881
7 Aug 2026105.7822
8 Aug 2026105.7731
9 Aug 2026105.764
10 Aug 2026105.7229
11 Aug 2026105.0962
12 Aug 2026105.2727
13 Aug 2026105.3227
14 Aug 2026105.3172
15 Aug 2026105.3117
16 Aug 2026105.3063
17 Aug 2026105.525
18 Aug 2026104.0466
19 Aug 2026103.7226
20 Aug 2026103.4992
21 Aug 2026103.8564
22 Aug 2026103.85
23 Aug 2026103.8436
24 Aug 2026104.0194
25 Aug 2026104.2718
26 Aug 2026104.2647
27 Aug 2026104.0112
28 Aug 2026104.2794
29 Aug 2026104.2709
30 Aug 2026104.2623
31 Aug 2026103.6952
1 Sept 2026103.362
2 Sept 2026102.2644
3 Sept 2026102.4436
4 Sept 2026102.7372
5 Sept 2026102.7287
6 Sept 2026102.7203
7 Sept 2026101.8832
8 Sept 2026101.177
9 Sept 2026100.7786
10 Sept 202698.7768
14 Sept 202698.0332
18 Sept 202699.8936
25 Sept 202699.6164
9 Oct 202697.0862

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.