NBP Fund Management Limited

NBP Islamic Gold Fund

Shariah Compliant Commodities · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 9.1267 per unit · 7 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

NBP Islamic Gold Fund is reported by NBP Fund Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Commodities category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for NBP Islamic Gold Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)9.12677 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)9.46267 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)9.10577 Oct 2026
Front load0%7 Oct 2026
Back load0%7 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%7 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.55%7 Oct 2026
Management fee0.3%7 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)771,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported7 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 7 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-1.09%
15 days
-4.73%
30 days
-6.59%
90 days
-4.38%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading NBP Islamic Gold Fund's prices and fees

NBP Islamic Gold Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Commodities, managed by NBP Fund Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 7 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 9.4626 and repurchase value of PKR 9.1057 differ by PKR 0.3569 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.55%, dated 7 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Commodities observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 7 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-6.59%Insufficient matching observations1
365 daysNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 7 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20269.3905
2 Jul 20269.5099
3 Jul 20269.6075
4 Jul 20269.6081
5 Jul 20269.6085
6 Jul 20269.6057
7 Jul 20269.5174
8 Jul 20269.4655
9 Jul 20269.5446
10 Jul 20269.5093
11 Jul 20269.51
12 Jul 20269.5104
13 Jul 20269.3387
14 Jul 20269.4311
15 Jul 20269.4427
16 Jul 20269.3046
17 Jul 20269.3596
18 Jul 20269.3598
19 Jul 20269.3601
20 Jul 20269.3533
21 Jul 20269.4393
22 Jul 20269.5233
23 Jul 20269.3936
24 Jul 20269.4043
25 Jul 20269.4047
26 Jul 20269.405
27 Jul 20269.441
28 Jul 20269.3047
29 Jul 20269.3319
30 Jul 20269.3887
31 Jul 20269.3073
1 Aug 20269.3077
2 Aug 20269.308
3 Aug 20269.3179
4 Aug 20269.3534
5 Aug 20269.6208
6 Aug 20269.6092
7 Aug 20269.7533
8 Aug 20269.7535
9 Aug 20269.7537
10 Aug 20269.8416
11 Aug 20269.8061
12 Aug 20269.8704
13 Aug 20269.767
14 Aug 20269.7773
15 Aug 20269.7778
16 Aug 20269.7779
17 Aug 20269.8745
18 Aug 20269.7268
19 Aug 202610.0142
20 Aug 202610.0107
21 Aug 202610.1947
22 Aug 202610.1948
23 Aug 202610.1948
24 Aug 202610.172
25 Aug 202610.2254
26 Aug 202610.1052
27 Aug 202610.1225
28 Aug 20269.8732
29 Aug 20269.8734
30 Aug 20269.8735
31 Aug 20269.8586
1 Sept 20269.6308
2 Sept 20269.739
3 Sept 20269.7471
4 Sept 20269.6662
5 Sept 20269.6665
6 Sept 20269.6666
7 Sept 20269.771
8 Sept 20269.6814
9 Sept 20269.7569
13 Sept 20269.6105
17 Sept 20269.5505
24 Sept 20269.432
7 Oct 20269.1267

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710
14 May 20260.016710

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.