Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Strategic Allocation Capital Preservation Plan II

Fund of Funds · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 96.8177 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Strategic Allocation Capital Preservation Plan II is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Fund of Funds category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Strategic Allocation Capital Preservation Plan II
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)96.81778 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)96.81778 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)96.81778 Oct 2026
Front load0%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.16%8 Oct 2026
Management fee0%8 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,925,540,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported8 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 8 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.19%
15 days
-1.76%
30 days
-2.09%
90 days
-3.96%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Strategic Allocation Capital Preservation Plan II's prices and fees

Alfalah Strategic Allocation Capital Preservation Plan II is reported by MUFAP under Fund of Funds, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 96.8177 and repurchase value of PKR 96.8177 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.16%, dated 8 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fund of Funds observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 8 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-2.09%-0.95%7
365 daysNot reported6.12%5
3 yearsNot reported113.24%4

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026101.0182
2 Jul 2026101.1918
3 Jul 2026101.3827
4 Jul 2026101.3993
5 Jul 2026101.416
6 Jul 2026101.8191
7 Jul 2026101.5456
8 Jul 2026100.6959
9 Jul 2026100.6266
10 Jul 2026100.8054
11 Jul 2026100.8348
12 Jul 2026100.8646
13 Jul 2026100.4065
14 Jul 202699.0745
15 Jul 202699.4976
16 Jul 2026100.0901
17 Jul 202699.6373
18 Jul 202699.6561
19 Jul 202699.6753
20 Jul 202699.7062
21 Jul 202699.7264
22 Jul 202699.4581
23 Jul 202698.8511
24 Jul 202698.627
25 Jul 202698.6426
26 Jul 202698.6584
27 Jul 2026100.1948
28 Jul 2026100.0719
29 Jul 202699.6827
30 Jul 202699.5564
31 Jul 202699.6517
1 Aug 202699.6675
2 Aug 202699.6833
3 Aug 2026100.1361
4 Aug 202699.9014
5 Aug 2026100.3854
6 Aug 2026100.3854
7 Aug 2026100.8498
8 Aug 2026100.8642
9 Aug 2026100.8785
10 Aug 2026101.0034
11 Aug 2026100.5768
12 Aug 2026100.6642
13 Aug 2026100.6554
14 Aug 2026100.67
15 Aug 2026100.6845
16 Aug 2026100.6991
17 Aug 2026101.0318
18 Aug 2026100.4187
19 Aug 2026100.1688
20 Aug 2026100.0797
21 Aug 2026100.2323
22 Aug 2026100.2483
23 Aug 2026100.265
24 Aug 2026100.3548
25 Aug 2026100.3905
26 Aug 2026100.4373
27 Aug 2026100.0926
28 Aug 2026100.1715
29 Aug 2026100.1887
30 Aug 2026100.2045
31 Aug 2026100.0643
1 Sept 202699.8802
2 Sept 202699.422
3 Sept 202699.5046
4 Sept 202699.6163
7 Sept 202699.1218
8 Sept 202698.8813
9 Sept 202698.7727
11 Sept 202698.4218
17 Sept 202697.7656
24 Sept 202697.7866
8 Oct 202696.8177

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091
29 Jun 20262.7054100.0091

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.