Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Islamic Income Growth Fund

Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.4202 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Islamic Income Growth Fund is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Islamic Income Growth Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.42029 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)103.42029 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.42029 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load3%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.41%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)7,918,470,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.06%
15 days
10.98%
30 days
11.1%
90 days
11.46%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Islamic Income Growth Fund's prices and fees

Alfalah Islamic Income Growth Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 103.4202 and repurchase value of PKR 103.4202 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.41%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.1%10.44%4
365 daysNot reported9.4%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.252
2 Jul 2026100.2847
3 Jul 2026100.3171
4 Jul 2026100.3495
5 Jul 2026100.3818
6 Jul 2026100.4147
7 Jul 2026100.4475
8 Jul 2026100.4804
9 Jul 2026100.5134
10 Jul 2026100.5463
11 Jul 2026100.5792
12 Jul 2026100.6121
13 Jul 2026100.6446
14 Jul 2026100.6767
15 Jul 2026100.7068
16 Jul 2026100.739
17 Jul 2026100.7714
18 Jul 2026100.8037
19 Jul 2026100.8361
20 Jul 2026100.8685
21 Jul 2026100.9009
22 Jul 2026100.9333
23 Jul 2026100.9657
24 Jul 2026100.9981
25 Jul 2026101.0306
26 Jul 2026101.063
27 Jul 2026101.0955
28 Jul 2026101.1282
29 Jul 2026101.1609
30 Jul 2026101.1937
31 Jul 2026101.2264
1 Aug 2026101.2592
2 Aug 2026101.292
3 Aug 2026101.3243
4 Aug 2026101.3567
5 Aug 2026101.3889
6 Aug 2026101.3889
7 Aug 2026101.4533
8 Aug 2026101.4855
9 Aug 2026101.5177
10 Aug 2026101.5499
11 Aug 2026101.5818
12 Aug 2026101.6135
13 Aug 2026101.6453
14 Aug 2026101.6771
15 Aug 2026101.7088
16 Aug 2026101.7406
17 Aug 2026101.7719
18 Aug 2026101.8032
19 Aug 2026101.8345
20 Aug 2026101.8656
21 Aug 2026101.8968
22 Aug 2026101.928
23 Aug 2026101.9591
24 Aug 2026101.9903
25 Aug 2026102.0212
26 Aug 2026102.0522
27 Aug 2026102.0832
28 Aug 2026102.1142
29 Aug 2026102.1452
30 Aug 2026102.1762
31 Aug 2026102.2072
1 Sept 2026102.2383
2 Sept 2026102.2694
3 Sept 2026102.2967
4 Sept 2026102.326
7 Sept 2026102.4237
8 Sept 2026102.4545
9 Sept 2026102.4853
10 Sept 2026102.5159
14 Sept 2026102.6385
18 Sept 2026102.7616
25 Sept 2026102.9868
9 Oct 2026103.4202

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100
24 Jun 20261.9373100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.