HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Punjab Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 104.6606 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Punjab Pension Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Punjab Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)104.66069 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)104.66069 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)104.66069 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.14%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
7.59%
15 days
8.67%
30 days
8.18%
90 days
7.93%
180 days
8.01%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading HBL Punjab Pension Fund's prices and fees

HBL Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 104.6606 and repurchase value of PKR 104.6606 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.14%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days8.18%10.54%24
365 daysNot reported10.575%16
3 yearsNot reported16.8%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 2026102.4568
3 Jul 2026102.4786
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 2026102.5441
7 Jul 2026102.5659
8 Jul 2026102.5877
9 Jul 2026102.6095
10 Jul 2026102.6313
11 Jul 2026102.6531
12 Jul 2026102.6749
13 Jul 2026102.6967
14 Jul 2026102.7186
15 Jul 2026102.7404
16 Jul 2026102.7622
17 Jul 2026102.8058
18 Jul 2026102.8058
19 Jul 2026102.8276
20 Jul 2026102.8494
21 Jul 2026102.8712
22 Jul 2026102.893
23 Jul 2026102.9149
24 Jul 2026102.9367
25 Jul 2026102.9585
26 Jul 2026102.9807
27 Jul 2026103.0025
28 Jul 2026103.0243
29 Jul 2026103.0461
30 Jul 2026103.0679
31 Jul 2026103.0897
1 Aug 2026103.1115
2 Aug 2026103.1333
3 Aug 2026103.1551
4 Aug 2026103.177
5 Aug 2026103.1988
6 Aug 2026103.2206
7 Aug 2026103.2424
8 Aug 2026103.2642
9 Aug 2026103.286
10 Aug 2026103.3078
11 Aug 2026103.3296
12 Aug 2026103.3514
13 Aug 2026103.371
14 Aug 2026103.395
15 Aug 2026103.4168
16 Aug 2026103.4387
17 Aug 2026103.4609
18 Aug 2026103.4823
19 Aug 2026103.5041
20 Aug 2026103.5259
21 Aug 2026103.5477
22 Aug 2026103.5695
23 Aug 2026103.5913
24 Aug 2026103.6131
25 Aug 2026103.6349
26 Aug 2026103.6567
27 Aug 2026103.6785
28 Aug 2026103.7003
29 Aug 2026103.7222
30 Aug 2026103.744
31 Aug 2026103.7658
1 Sept 2026103.7876
2 Sept 2026103.8094
3 Sept 2026103.8312
4 Sept 2026103.853
5 Sept 2026103.8748
6 Sept 2026103.8966
7 Sept 2026103.9184
9 Sept 2026103.962
10 Sept 2026103.9838
14 Sept 2026104.0711
18 Sept 2026104.1583
25 Sept 2026104.3109
9 Oct 2026104.6606

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.