HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Islamic Punjab Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 104.662 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

HBL Islamic Punjab Pension Fund is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Islamic Punjab Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)104.6629 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)104.6629 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)104.6629 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.14%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
7.59%
15 days
8.67%
30 days
8.18%
90 days
7.94%
180 days
8.02%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading HBL Islamic Punjab Pension Fund's prices and fees

HBL Islamic Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 104.662 and repurchase value of PKR 104.662 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.14%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days8.18%10.285%42
365 daysNot reported9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 20260
2 Jul 2026102.4563
3 Jul 2026102.4781
4 Jul 20260
5 Jul 20260
6 Jul 2026102.5435
7 Jul 2026102.5653
8 Jul 2026102.5872
9 Jul 2026102.609
10 Jul 20260
11 Jul 2026102.6526
12 Jul 2026102.6744
13 Jul 2026102.6962
14 Jul 2026102.718
15 Jul 2026102.7398
16 Jul 2026102.7616
17 Jul 2026102.7835
18 Jul 2026102.8053
19 Jul 2026102.8271
20 Jul 2026102.8489
21 Jul 2026102.8707
22 Jul 2026102.8925
23 Jul 2026102.9143
24 Jul 2026102.9361
25 Jul 2026102.9579
26 Jul 2026102.9797
27 Jul 2026103.0016
28 Jul 2026103.0234
29 Jul 2026103.0452
30 Jul 2026103.067
31 Jul 2026103.0888
1 Aug 2026103.1106
2 Aug 2026103.1324
3 Aug 2026103.1542
4 Aug 2026103.176
5 Aug 2026103.1978
6 Aug 2026103.2196
7 Aug 2026103.2415
8 Aug 2026103.2633
9 Aug 2026103.2851
10 Aug 2026103.3069
11 Aug 2026103.3287
12 Aug 2026103.3505
13 Aug 2026103.3723
14 Aug 2026103.3941
15 Aug 2026103.4159
16 Aug 2026103.4377
17 Aug 2026103.4595
18 Aug 2026103.4813
19 Aug 2026103.5055
20 Aug 2026103.5273
21 Aug 2026103.5491
22 Aug 2026103.5709
23 Aug 2026103.5927
24 Aug 2026103.6145
25 Aug 2026103.6363
26 Aug 2026103.6581
27 Aug 2026103.6799
28 Aug 2026103.7017
29 Aug 2026103.7236
30 Aug 2026103.7454
31 Aug 2026103.7672
1 Sept 2026103.789
2 Sept 2026103.8108
3 Sept 2026103.8326
4 Sept 2026103.8544
5 Sept 2026103.8762
7 Sept 2026103.9198
8 Sept 2026103.9416
9 Sept 2026103.9634
10 Sept 2026103.9852
14 Sept 2026104.0725
18 Sept 2026104.1597
25 Sept 2026104.3123
9 Oct 2026104.662

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.