NBP Fund Management Limited

NBP Financial Sector Income Plus Fund

Income · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 10.3415 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

NBP Financial Sector Income Plus Fund is reported by NBP Fund Management Limited in the Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for NBP Financial Sector Income Plus Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)10.34159 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)10.69839 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)10.34159 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.78%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.53%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)72,215,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.95%
15 days
11.37%
30 days
11.33%
90 days
11.37%
180 days
Not reported
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading NBP Financial Sector Income Plus Fund's prices and fees

NBP Financial Sector Income Plus Fund is reported by MUFAP under Income, managed by NBP Fund Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 10.6983 and repurchase value of PKR 10.3415 differ by PKR 0.3568 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.78%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.33%9.335%42
365 daysNot reported10.16%41
3 yearsNot reported17.19%33

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202610.028
2 Jul 202610.0311
3 Jul 202610.0343
4 Jul 202610.0373
5 Jul 202610.0404
6 Jul 202610.0435
7 Jul 202610.0469
8 Jul 202610.05
9 Jul 202610.0532
10 Jul 202610.0564
11 Jul 202610.0595
12 Jul 202610.0626
13 Jul 202610.0657
14 Jul 202610.0688
15 Jul 202610.0719
16 Jul 202610.075
17 Jul 202610.0781
18 Jul 202610.0812
19 Jul 202610.0843
20 Jul 202610.0874
21 Jul 202610.0905
22 Jul 202610.0936
23 Jul 202610.0967
24 Jul 202610.0998
25 Jul 202610.1029
26 Jul 202610.106
27 Jul 202610.1091
28 Jul 202610.1122
29 Jul 202610.1153
30 Jul 202610.1184
31 Jul 202610.1215
1 Aug 202610.1246
2 Aug 202610.1276
3 Aug 202610.1308
4 Aug 202610.1339
5 Aug 202610.1371
6 Aug 202610.1402
7 Aug 202610.1433
8 Aug 202610.1464
9 Aug 202610.1495
10 Aug 202610.1526
11 Aug 202610.1558
12 Aug 202610.1589
13 Aug 202610.162
14 Aug 202610.1651
15 Aug 202610.1682
16 Aug 202610.1713
17 Aug 202610.1744
18 Aug 202610.1775
19 Aug 202610.1807
20 Aug 202610.1838
21 Aug 202610.1869
22 Aug 202610.19
23 Aug 202610.1931
24 Aug 202610.1962
25 Aug 202610.1994
26 Aug 202610.2025
27 Aug 202610.2056
28 Aug 202610.2087
29 Aug 202610.2118
30 Aug 202610.2149
31 Aug 202610.2181
1 Sept 202610.2212
2 Sept 202610.2244
3 Sept 202610.2275
4 Sept 202610.2307
5 Sept 202610.2336
6 Sept 202610.2366
7 Sept 202610.2398
8 Sept 202610.2429
9 Sept 202610.2461
10 Sept 202610.2492
14 Sept 202610.2616
17 Sept 202610.2714
25 Sept 202610.2965
9 Oct 202610.3415

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510
23 Jun 20260.183510

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.