AKD Investment Management Limited

AKD Alpha Income Fund

Aggressive Fixed Income · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 52.992 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AKD Alpha Income Fund is reported by AKD Investment Management Limited in the Aggressive Fixed Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AKD Alpha Income Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)52.9929 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)53.60149 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)52.9929 Oct 2026
Front load1%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.05%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)465,400,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.17%
15 days
8.38%
30 days
8.92%
90 days
11.11%
180 days
11.95%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading AKD Alpha Income Fund's prices and fees

AKD Alpha Income Fund is reported by MUFAP under Aggressive Fixed Income, managed by AKD Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 53.6014 and repurchase value of PKR 52.992 differ by PKR 0.6094 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.05%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Aggressive Fixed Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days8.92%11.62%7
365 daysNot reported12.92%6
3 yearsNot reported20.35%5

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202651.501
2 Jul 202651.5227
3 Jul 202651.4718
4 Jul 202651.4797
5 Jul 202651.4875
6 Jul 202651.4735
7 Jul 202651.5842
8 Jul 202651.5218
9 Jul 202651.5761
10 Jul 202651.5718
11 Jul 202651.5795
12 Jul 202651.5872
13 Jul 202651.6573
14 Jul 202651.6281
15 Jul 202651.6161
16 Jul 202651.7195
17 Jul 202651.697
18 Jul 202651.7049
19 Jul 202651.7128
20 Jul 202651.7249
21 Jul 202651.7405
22 Jul 202651.7842
23 Jul 202651.7481
24 Jul 202651.9013
25 Jul 202651.9089
26 Jul 202651.9165
27 Jul 202651.8828
28 Jul 202651.8637
29 Jul 202651.8828
30 Jul 202651.9058
31 Jul 202651.9158
1 Aug 202651.9248
2 Aug 202651.9338
3 Aug 202651.9506
4 Aug 202651.9674
5 Aug 202651.9842
6 Aug 202652.0014
7 Aug 202652.0185
8 Aug 202652.0357
9 Aug 202652.0529
10 Aug 202652.0702
11 Aug 202652.0873
12 Aug 202652.1044
13 Aug 202652.1216
14 Aug 202652.1388
15 Aug 202652.156
16 Aug 202652.1733
17 Aug 202652.1911
18 Aug 202652.2084
19 Aug 202652.2257
20 Aug 202652.243
21 Aug 202652.2603
22 Aug 202652.2776
23 Aug 202652.295
24 Aug 202652.332
25 Aug 202652.3491
26 Aug 202652.3664
27 Aug 202652.3837
28 Aug 202652.4011
29 Aug 202652.4185
30 Aug 202652.4359
31 Aug 202652.4529
1 Sept 202652.4702
2 Sept 202652.4862
3 Sept 202652.5035
4 Sept 202652.5208
5 Sept 202652.5381
6 Sept 202652.5554
7 Sept 202652.5727
8 Sept 202652.5887
9 Sept 202652.6062
10 Sept 202652.6236
14 Sept 202652.6931
18 Sept 202652.7379
25 Sept 202652.8206
9 Oct 202652.992

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.