Atlas Asset Management Limited

Atlas Islamic Building Materials Fund

Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 97.6145 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Atlas Islamic Building Materials Fund is reported by Atlas Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Atlas Islamic Building Materials Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)97.61459 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)97.61459 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)97.61459 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD7.12%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)264,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.35%
15 days
-3.12%
30 days
-4.71%
90 days
-18.62%
180 days
-15.3%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Atlas Islamic Building Materials Fund's prices and fees

Atlas Islamic Building Materials Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by Atlas Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 97.6145 and repurchase value of PKR 97.6145 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 7.12%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-4.71%-2.195%22
365 daysNot reported-2.26%17
3 yearsNot reported185.425%14

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026126.7821
2 Jul 2026126.7617
3 Jul 2026126.5097
4 Jul 2026126.4966
5 Jul 2026126.4836
6 Jul 2026128.4382
7 Jul 2026126.8476
8 Jul 2026120.0575
9 Jul 2026119.7907
10 Jul 2026119.9619
11 Jul 2026119.9489
12 Jul 2026119.9359
13 Jul 2026117.2319
14 Jul 2026108.87
15 Jul 2026110.0173
16 Jul 2026112.0358
17 Jul 2026109.2548
18 Jul 2026109.2433
19 Jul 2026109.2317
20 Jul 2026109.3266
21 Jul 2026108.8523
22 Jul 2026107.4814
23 Jul 2026104.4879
24 Jul 2026103.8938
25 Jul 2026103.8538
26 Jul 2026103.8419
27 Jul 2026110.9679
28 Jul 2026110.3438
29 Jul 2026107.7284
30 Jul 2026106.5375
31 Jul 2026107.4179
1 Aug 2026107.4057
2 Aug 2026107.3934
3 Aug 2026110.0838
4 Aug 2026108.7942
5 Aug 2026111.0446
6 Aug 2026112.8295
7 Aug 2026112.6568
8 Aug 2026112.5661
9 Aug 2026112.5533
10 Aug 2026112.7
11 Aug 2026110.4667
12 Aug 2026111.1543
13 Aug 2026111.2679
14 Aug 2026111.2554
15 Aug 2026111.2428
16 Aug 2026111.2302
17 Aug 2026110.7044
18 Aug 2026108.3377
19 Aug 2026108.1814
20 Aug 2026107.4488
21 Aug 2026107.5684
22 Aug 2026107.5648
23 Aug 2026107.5526
24 Aug 2026109.0719
25 Aug 2026109.9457
26 Aug 2026109.897
27 Aug 2026109.0576
28 Aug 2026108.2708
29 Aug 2026108.2586
30 Aug 2026108.2464
31 Aug 2026107.1091
1 Sept 2026106.1674
2 Sept 2026104.386
3 Sept 2026105.3323
4 Sept 2026105.8039
5 Sept 2026105.7922
6 Sept 2026105.7804
7 Sept 2026104.3789
8 Sept 2026103.3937
9 Sept 2026102.4403
10 Sept 2026100.2239
14 Sept 202697.9717
18 Sept 2026100.7658
25 Sept 2026101.0176
9 Oct 202697.6145

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299
24 Jun 20260.009122.2299

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.