Atlas Asset Management Limited

Atlas Islamic Energy Fund

Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 106.1803 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Atlas Islamic Energy Fund is reported by Atlas Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Atlas Islamic Energy Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)106.18039 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)106.18039 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)106.18039 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD5.04%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)340,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.15%
15 days
0.77%
30 days
1.52%
90 days
-0.19%
180 days
3.55%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Atlas Islamic Energy Fund's prices and fees

Atlas Islamic Energy Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by Atlas Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 106.1803 and repurchase value of PKR 106.1803 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 5.04%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days1.52%-2.195%22
365 daysNot reported-2.26%17
3 yearsNot reported185.425%14

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026107.184
2 Jul 2026107.685
3 Jul 2026108.5518
4 Jul 2026108.5396
5 Jul 2026108.5275
6 Jul 2026109.7399
7 Jul 2026108.425
8 Jul 2026106.3776
9 Jul 2026106.3209
10 Jul 2026106.3983
11 Jul 2026106.3868
12 Jul 2026106.3752
13 Jul 2026105.6342
14 Jul 2026101.9404
15 Jul 2026102.2587
16 Jul 2026103.5536
17 Jul 2026102.1815
18 Jul 2026102.17
19 Jul 2026102.1585
20 Jul 2026102.8429
21 Jul 2026102.3097
22 Jul 2026101.439
23 Jul 2026100.314
24 Jul 202699.7758
25 Jul 202699.7472
26 Jul 202699.736
27 Jul 2026103.8798
28 Jul 2026103.7707
29 Jul 2026102.3539
30 Jul 2026101.7624
31 Jul 2026102.0495
1 Aug 2026102.038
2 Aug 2026102.0264
3 Aug 2026103.7752
4 Aug 2026103.2002
5 Aug 2026103.8697
6 Aug 2026104.6635
7 Aug 2026104.8316
8 Aug 2026104.8199
9 Aug 2026104.8081
10 Aug 2026105.9547
11 Aug 2026104.7453
12 Aug 2026105.262
13 Aug 2026105.513
14 Aug 2026105.4945
15 Aug 2026105.4827
16 Aug 2026105.4709
17 Aug 2026108.8207
18 Aug 2026106.9126
19 Aug 2026105.8761
20 Aug 2026106.0093
21 Aug 2026108.2427
22 Aug 2026108.2167
23 Aug 2026108.2046
24 Aug 2026108.432
25 Aug 2026107.8477
26 Aug 2026107.8359
27 Aug 2026106.6963
28 Aug 2026107.0879
29 Aug 2026107.0762
30 Aug 2026107.0644
31 Aug 2026108.9787
1 Sept 2026108.9902
2 Sept 2026107.3403
3 Sept 2026106.8539
4 Sept 2026106.5815
5 Sept 2026106.5704
6 Sept 2026106.5521
7 Sept 2026104.9336
8 Sept 2026104.9797
9 Sept 2026104.5933
10 Sept 2026102.27
14 Sept 2026103.2685
18 Sept 2026104.1424
25 Sept 2026105.9132
9 Oct 2026106.1803

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943
24 Jun 20265.5108.3943

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.