Al Meezan Investment Management Limited

Meezan Capital Protected Fund III (Meezan Capital Secure Plan I)

Shariah Compliant Capital Protected · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 49.7131 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Meezan Capital Protected Fund III (Meezan Capital Secure Plan I) is reported by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Capital Protected category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Meezan Capital Protected Fund III (Meezan Capital Secure Plan I)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)49.71319 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)49.71319 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD2.46%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.75%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,123,570,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.38%
15 days
-0.76%
30 days
-0.86%
90 days
-1.11%
180 days
0.13%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Meezan Capital Protected Fund III (Meezan Capital Secure Plan I)'s prices and fees

Meezan Capital Protected Fund III (Meezan Capital Secure Plan I) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Capital Protected, managed by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 0 and repurchase value of PKR 49.7131 differ by PKR -49.7131 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 2.46%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Capital Protected observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-0.86%0.43%7
365 daysNot reportedInsufficient matching observations1
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202650.1804
2 Jul 202650.2143
3 Jul 202650.2655
4 Jul 202650.2734
5 Jul 202650.2813
6 Jul 202650.3877
7 Jul 202650.3087
8 Jul 202650.1334
9 Jul 202650.1804
10 Jul 202650.2645
11 Jul 202650.2724
12 Jul 202650.2803
13 Jul 202650.1768
14 Jul 202649.7596
15 Jul 202649.7906
16 Jul 202649.9045
17 Jul 202649.7981
18 Jul 202649.8059
19 Jul 202649.8138
20 Jul 202649.8483
21 Jul 202649.8449
22 Jul 202649.7965
23 Jul 202649.693
24 Jul 202649.7022
25 Jul 202649.7107
26 Jul 202649.7192
27 Jul 202650.1026
28 Jul 202650.0907
29 Jul 202649.9981
30 Jul 202650.0704
31 Jul 202650.0503
1 Aug 202650.0587
2 Aug 202650.0671
3 Aug 202650.2201
4 Aug 202650.1547
5 Aug 202650.2927
6 Aug 202650.3694
7 Aug 202650.3772
8 Aug 202650.3855
9 Aug 202650.3939
10 Aug 202650.3599
11 Aug 202650.2805
12 Aug 202650.3047
13 Aug 202650.3313
14 Aug 202650.3396
15 Aug 202650.3479
16 Aug 202650.3562
17 Aug 202650.4363
18 Aug 202650.2867
19 Aug 202650.2334
20 Aug 202650.244
21 Aug 202650.3434
22 Aug 202650.3517
23 Aug 202650.36
24 Aug 202650.3721
25 Aug 202650.3857
26 Aug 202650.3939
27 Aug 202650.3744
28 Aug 202650.3808
29 Aug 202650.389
30 Aug 202650.3973
31 Aug 202650.4364
1 Sept 202650.4346
2 Sept 202650.3417
3 Sept 202650.351
4 Sept 202650.3806
8 Sept 202650.1916
9 Sept 202650.146
10 Sept 202649.9539
11 Sept 202650.0735
17 Sept 202649.9685
25 Sept 202650.1643
9 Oct 202649.7131

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853
30 Jun 20260.1950.0853

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.