Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah GOPB Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 104.0144 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah GOPB Islamic Pension Fund is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah GOPB Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)104.01449 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)104.01449 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)104.01449 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.84%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)520,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
9.96%
15 days
7.27%
30 days
8.66%
90 days
7.6%
180 days
6.83%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah GOPB Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

Alfalah GOPB Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 104.0144 and repurchase value of PKR 104.0144 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.84%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days8.66%10.285%42
365 daysNot reported9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026101.9372
2 Jul 2026101.9536
3 Jul 2026101.97
4 Jul 2026101.9864
5 Jul 2026102.0028
6 Jul 2026102.0192
7 Jul 2026102.0356
8 Jul 2026102.0521
9 Jul 2026102.0685
10 Jul 2026102.0849
11 Jul 2026102.1013
12 Jul 2026102.1177
13 Jul 2026102.1341
14 Jul 2026102.1505
15 Jul 2026102.1669
16 Jul 2026102.1833
17 Jul 2026102.1997
18 Jul 2026102.2161
19 Jul 2026102.2325
20 Jul 2026102.2489
21 Jul 2026102.2653
22 Jul 2026102.2817
23 Jul 2026102.2981
24 Jul 2026102.3145
25 Jul 2026102.3309
26 Jul 2026102.3473
27 Jul 2026102.3637
28 Jul 2026102.3802
29 Jul 2026102.3966
30 Jul 2026102.413
31 Jul 2026102.4294
1 Aug 2026102.4458
2 Aug 2026102.4622
3 Aug 2026102.4786
4 Aug 2026102.495
5 Aug 2026102.5114
6 Aug 2026102.5278
7 Aug 2026102.5442
8 Aug 2026102.5606
9 Aug 2026102.577
10 Aug 2026102.5934
11 Aug 2026102.6098
12 Aug 2026102.6262
13 Aug 2026102.6426
14 Aug 2026102.642
15 Aug 2026102.6414
16 Aug 2026102.6408
17 Aug 2026102.6402
18 Aug 2026102.6566
19 Aug 2026102.6849
20 Aug 2026102.7133
21 Aug 2026102.7416
22 Aug 2026102.7699
23 Aug 2026102.7982
24 Aug 2026102.8266
25 Aug 2026102.8549
26 Aug 2026102.8832
27 Aug 2026102.9115
28 Aug 2026102.9399
29 Aug 2026102.9682
30 Aug 2026102.9965
31 Aug 2026103.0248
1 Sept 2026103.0242
2 Sept 2026103.0815
3 Sept 2026103.1098
4 Sept 2026103.1381
7 Sept 2026103.2231
8 Sept 2026103.2514
9 Sept 2026103.2797
10 Sept 2026103.3081
14 Sept 2026103.4214
18 Sept 2026103.5346
25 Sept 2026103.7329
9 Oct 2026104.0144

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.