Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah GOPB Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 106.4935 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah GOPB Pension Fund is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah GOPB Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)106.49359 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)106.49359 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)106.49359 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.21%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)530,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
9.49%
15 days
9.55%
30 days
9.58%
90 days
9.74%
180 days
11.83%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah GOPB Pension Fund's prices and fees

Alfalah GOPB Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 106.4935 and repurchase value of PKR 106.4935 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.21%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.58%10.54%24
365 daysNot reported10.575%16
3 yearsNot reported16.8%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026103.7146
2 Jul 2026103.7428
3 Jul 2026103.7709
4 Jul 2026103.7991
5 Jul 2026103.8273
6 Jul 2026103.8554
7 Jul 2026103.8836
8 Jul 2026103.9117
9 Jul 2026103.9399
10 Jul 2026103.9677
11 Jul 2026103.9954
12 Jul 2026104.0232
13 Jul 2026104.0509
14 Jul 2026104.0787
15 Jul 2026104.1064
16 Jul 2026104.1342
17 Jul 2026104.1619
18 Jul 2026104.1897
19 Jul 2026104.2174
20 Jul 2026104.2458
21 Jul 2026104.2735
22 Jul 2026104.3013
23 Jul 2026104.329
24 Jul 2026104.3568
25 Jul 2026104.3845
26 Jul 2026104.4123
27 Jul 2026104.44
28 Jul 2026104.4677
29 Jul 2026104.4955
30 Jul 2026104.5232
31 Jul 2026104.5516
1 Aug 2026104.5793
2 Aug 2026104.6071
3 Aug 2026104.6348
4 Aug 2026104.6626
5 Aug 2026104.6903
6 Aug 2026104.7181
7 Aug 2026104.7458
8 Aug 2026104.7736
9 Aug 2026104.8013
10 Aug 2026104.8291
11 Aug 2026104.8568
12 Aug 2026104.8846
13 Aug 2026104.9123
14 Aug 2026104.94
15 Aug 2026104.9678
16 Aug 2026104.9955
17 Aug 2026105.0233
18 Aug 2026105.051
19 Aug 2026105.0788
20 Aug 2026105.1065
21 Aug 2026105.1343
22 Aug 2026105.162
23 Aug 2026105.1897
24 Aug 2026105.2175
25 Aug 2026105.2452
26 Aug 2026105.273
27 Aug 2026105.3007
28 Aug 2026105.3285
29 Aug 2026105.3562
30 Aug 2026105.3839
31 Aug 2026105.4117
1 Sept 2026105.4394
2 Sept 2026105.4672
3 Sept 2026105.4949
4 Sept 2026105.5227
7 Sept 2026105.6059
8 Sept 2026105.6336
9 Sept 2026105.6614
10 Sept 2026105.6891
14 Sept 2026105.8001
18 Sept 2026105.911
25 Sept 2026106.1052
9 Oct 2026106.4935

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.