Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVII

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.8199 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVII is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVII
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.81999 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)102.81999 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.81999 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.15%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)01 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
14.27%
15 days
7.79%
30 days
8.61%
90 days
9.41%
180 days
10.93%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVII's prices and fees

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVII is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 102.8199 and repurchase value of PKR 102.8199 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.15%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days8.61%8.47%22
365 daysNot reported9.065%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.009
2 Jul 2026100.0854
3 Jul 2026100.2361
4 Jul 2026100.2653
5 Jul 2026100.2945
6 Jul 2026100.3531
7 Jul 2026100.388
8 Jul 2026100.3658
9 Jul 2026100.4285
10 Jul 2026100.4585
11 Jul 2026100.4884
12 Jul 2026100.5183
13 Jul 2026100.5207
14 Jul 2026100.4515
15 Jul 2026100.4872
16 Jul 2026100.5411
17 Jul 2026100.551
18 Jul 2026100.5817
19 Jul 2026100.6125
20 Jul 2026100.6352
21 Jul 2026100.6667
22 Jul 2026100.6218
23 Jul 2026100.6161
24 Jul 2026100.6373
25 Jul 2026100.6689
26 Jul 2026100.7006
27 Jul 2026100.7777
28 Jul 2026100.8066
29 Jul 2026100.8366
30 Jul 2026100.8588
31 Jul 2026100.8982
1 Aug 2026100.9298
2 Aug 2026100.9614
3 Aug 2026100.9919
4 Aug 2026101.0196
5 Aug 2026101.0561
6 Aug 2026101.1029
7 Aug 2026101.135
8 Aug 2026101.167
9 Aug 2026101.1991
10 Aug 2026101.2249
11 Aug 2026101.2517
12 Aug 2026101.2821
13 Aug 2026101.3152
14 Aug 2026101.3475
15 Aug 2026101.3795
16 Aug 2026101.4096
17 Aug 2026101.432
18 Aug 2026101.4536
19 Aug 2026101.4759
20 Aug 2026101.5023
21 Aug 2026101.5374
22 Aug 2026101.5682
23 Aug 2026101.599
24 Aug 2026101.6346
25 Aug 2026101.666
26 Aug 2026101.6968
27 Aug 2026101.732
28 Aug 2026101.7581
29 Aug 2026101.7891
30 Aug 2026101.82
31 Aug 2026101.8347
1 Sept 2026101.8654
2 Sept 2026101.8851
3 Sept 2026101.916
4 Sept 2026101.9528
7 Sept 2026102.064
8 Sept 2026102.0822
9 Sept 2026102.0974
10 Sept 2026102.1067
14 Sept 2026102.2271
18 Sept 2026102.402
25 Sept 2026102.502
9 Oct 2026102.8199

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786
30 Jun 20260.367899.9786

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.