AL Habib Asset Management Limited

AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 28

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.0029 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 28 is reported by AL Habib Asset Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 28
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.00299 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)103.00299 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.00299 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.24%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.09%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,275,710,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.83%
15 days
8.76%
30 days
9.69%
90 days
9.88%
180 days
11.23%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 28's prices and fees

AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 28 is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by AL Habib Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 103.0029 and repurchase value of PKR 103.0029 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.24%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.69%8.47%22
365 daysNot reported9.065%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.0735
2 Jul 2026100.1443
3 Jul 2026100.2904
4 Jul 2026100.3266
5 Jul 2026100.3628
6 Jul 2026100.4076
7 Jul 2026100.4424
8 Jul 2026100.4237
9 Jul 2026100.4869
10 Jul 2026100.5175
11 Jul 2026100.5537
12 Jul 2026100.5899
13 Jul 2026100.5826
14 Jul 2026100.5192
15 Jul 2026100.5549
16 Jul 2026100.6048
17 Jul 2026100.6135
18 Jul 2026100.6466
19 Jul 2026100.6797
20 Jul 2026100.695
21 Jul 2026100.7263
22 Jul 2026100.6848
23 Jul 2026100.6818
24 Jul 2026100.7041
25 Jul 2026100.7371
26 Jul 2026100.7701
27 Jul 2026100.8339
28 Jul 2026100.8648
29 Jul 2026100.8958
30 Jul 2026100.9199
31 Jul 2026100.956
1 Aug 2026100.9922
2 Aug 2026101.0284
3 Aug 2026101.052
4 Aug 2026101.0803
5 Aug 2026101.1173
6 Aug 2026101.167
7 Aug 2026101.1997
8 Aug 2026101.2359
9 Aug 2026101.2721
10 Aug 2026101.2923
11 Aug 2026101.3201
12 Aug 2026101.3521
13 Aug 2026101.3853
14 Aug 2026101.4183
15 Aug 2026101.4507
16 Aug 2026101.4804
17 Aug 2026101.5031
18 Aug 2026101.5253
19 Aug 2026101.5468
20 Aug 2026101.5726
21 Aug 2026101.6074
22 Aug 2026101.6378
23 Aug 2026101.6682
24 Aug 2026101.7023
25 Aug 2026101.7362
26 Aug 2026101.7665
27 Aug 2026101.7975
28 Aug 2026101.825
29 Aug 2026101.8557
30 Aug 2026101.8862
31 Aug 2026101.9051
1 Sept 2026101.9377
2 Sept 2026101.9602
3 Sept 2026101.9901
4 Sept 2026102.0293
5 Sept 2026102.0606
6 Sept 2026102.0919
8 Sept 2026102.1698
9 Sept 2026102.1891
10 Sept 2026102.2045
14 Sept 2026102.3161
17 Sept 2026102.4663
25 Sept 2026102.6576
9 Oct 2026103.0029

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100
30 Jun 20263.1074100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.