Al Meezan Investment Management Limited

Meezan Paidaar Munafa Plan 34

Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 51.8483 per unit · 6 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Meezan Paidaar Munafa Plan 34 is reported by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Meezan Paidaar Munafa Plan 34
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)51.84836 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)06 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)51.84836 Oct 2026
Front load0%6 Oct 2026
Back load0%6 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%6 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.7%6 Oct 2026
Management fee1%6 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)10,610,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported6 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 6 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
13.18%
15 days
13.18%
30 days
13.33%
90 days
13.55%
180 days
12.48%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Meezan Paidaar Munafa Plan 34's prices and fees

Meezan Paidaar Munafa Plan 34 is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return, managed by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 6 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 0 and repurchase value of PKR 51.8483 differ by PKR -51.8483 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.7%, dated 6 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 6 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days13.33%10.905%8
365 daysNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

70 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 6 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202650.0373
2 Jul 202650.0566
3 Jul 202650.0759
4 Jul 202650.0952
5 Jul 202650.1144
6 Jul 202650.1337
7 Jul 202650.153
8 Jul 202650.1723
9 Jul 202650.1915
10 Jul 202650.2108
11 Jul 202650.2301
12 Jul 202650.2494
13 Jul 202650.2686
14 Jul 202650.2879
15 Jul 202650.3076
16 Jul 202650.3272
17 Jul 202650.3469
18 Jul 202650.3667
19 Jul 202650.3865
20 Jul 202650.4063
21 Jul 202650.4262
22 Jul 202650.4458
23 Jul 202650.4657
24 Jul 202650.4853
25 Jul 202650.5049
26 Jul 202650.5245
27 Jul 202650.5441
28 Jul 202650.5637
29 Jul 202650.5833
30 Jul 202650.6029
31 Jul 202650.6225
1 Aug 202650.6421
2 Aug 202650.6617
3 Aug 202650.6813
4 Aug 202650.7009
5 Aug 202650.7205
6 Aug 202650.7403
7 Aug 202650.7601
8 Aug 202650.7799
9 Aug 202650.7997
10 Aug 202650.8195
11 Aug 202650.8393
12 Aug 202650.8033
13 Aug 202650.8232
14 Aug 202650.8431
15 Aug 202650.8629
16 Aug 202650.8828
17 Aug 202650.9026
18 Aug 202650.9225
19 Aug 202650.9423
20 Aug 202650.962
21 Aug 202650.9839
22 Aug 202650.9878
23 Aug 202651.0076
24 Aug 202651.0275
25 Aug 202651.0473
26 Aug 202651.0672
27 Aug 202651.0871
28 Aug 202651.1069
29 Aug 202651.1268
30 Aug 202651.1466
31 Aug 202651.1665
1 Sept 202651.1863
2 Sept 202651.2062
7 Sept 202651.3065
9 Sept 202651.3468
10 Sept 202651.3653
16 Sept 202651.4764
21 Sept 202651.569
6 Oct 202651.8483

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950
29 Jun 20261.291950

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.