Atlas Asset Management Limited
Atlas Financial Sector Fund
Equity · Conventional · Public scheme
NAV: PKR 95.3178 per unit · 9 Oct 2026
Prices and charges
Atlas Financial Sector Fund is reported by Atlas Asset Management Limited in the Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.
| Measure | Reported value | Official period |
|---|---|---|
| NAV (PKR/unit) | 95.3178 | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Offer (PKR/unit) | 95.3178 | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Repurchase (PKR/unit) | 95.3178 | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Front load | 0% | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Back load | 0% | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Contingent load | 0% | 9 Oct 2026 |
| TER YTD | 4.29% | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Management fee | 3% | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Reported AUM (PKR) | 865,000,000 | 1 Sept 2026 |
| Rating | Not reported | 9 Oct 2026 |
Reported historical returns
Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.
- 1 day
- -0.34%
- 15 days
- -2.19%
- 30 days
- -3.06%
- 90 days
- -6.54%
- 180 days
- 2.1%
- 270 days
- Not reported
- 365 days
- Not reported
- 2 years
- Not reported
- 3 years
- Not reported
Reading Atlas Financial Sector Fund's prices and fees
Atlas Financial Sector Fund is reported by MUFAP under Equity, managed by Atlas Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.
The reported offer value of PKR 95.3178 and repurchase value of PKR 95.3178 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.
The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 4.29%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.
Category evidence and limitations
The comparison below uses only Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.
| Horizon | Fund | Category median | Sample |
|---|---|---|---|
| 30 days | -3.06% | -3.06% | 25 |
| 365 days | Not reported | -0.66% | 21 |
| 3 years | Not reported | 206.44% | 21 |
Risks before using these figures
Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.
Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.
Verified NAV history
76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.
View numeric history
| Date | NAV (PKR/unit) |
|---|---|
| 1 Jul 2026 | 102.7544 |
| 2 Jul 2026 | 102.7887 |
| 3 Jul 2026 | 103.2175 |
| 4 Jul 2026 | 103.207 |
| 5 Jul 2026 | 103.1965 |
| 6 Jul 2026 | 104.7302 |
| 7 Jul 2026 | 104.7753 |
| 8 Jul 2026 | 102.118 |
| 9 Jul 2026 | 101.1745 |
| 10 Jul 2026 | 102.0023 |
| 11 Jul 2026 | 101.9917 |
| 12 Jul 2026 | 101.9811 |
| 13 Jul 2026 | 100.9271 |
| 14 Jul 2026 | 97.145 |
| 15 Jul 2026 | 98.353 |
| 16 Jul 2026 | 99.8449 |
| 17 Jul 2026 | 98.3443 |
| 18 Jul 2026 | 98.334 |
| 19 Jul 2026 | 98.3237 |
| 20 Jul 2026 | 98.5386 |
| 21 Jul 2026 | 98.7388 |
| 22 Jul 2026 | 97.8728 |
| 23 Jul 2026 | 96.3706 |
| 24 Jul 2026 | 96.245 |
| 25 Jul 2026 | 96.235 |
| 26 Jul 2026 | 96.2251 |
| 27 Jul 2026 | 100.4574 |
| 28 Jul 2026 | 100.7401 |
| 29 Jul 2026 | 99.7346 |
| 30 Jul 2026 | 99.7859 |
| 31 Jul 2026 | 100.5397 |
| 1 Aug 2026 | 100.5294 |
| 2 Aug 2026 | 100.519 |
| 3 Aug 2026 | 101.461 |
| 4 Aug 2026 | 100.7866 |
| 5 Aug 2026 | 102.9521 |
| 6 Aug 2026 | 104.0376 |
| 7 Aug 2026 | 103.8158 |
| 8 Aug 2026 | 103.8054 |
| 9 Aug 2026 | 103.7951 |
| 10 Aug 2026 | 103.468 |
| 11 Aug 2026 | 103.2791 |
| 12 Aug 2026 | 103.4054 |
| 13 Aug 2026 | 102.8423 |
| 14 Aug 2026 | 102.8323 |
| 15 Aug 2026 | 102.8226 |
| 16 Aug 2026 | 102.8127 |
| 17 Aug 2026 | 102.2588 |
| 18 Aug 2026 | 101.3333 |
| 19 Aug 2026 | 100.4664 |
| 20 Aug 2026 | 100.0523 |
| 21 Aug 2026 | 99.9081 |
| 22 Aug 2026 | 99.8978 |
| 23 Aug 2026 | 99.8875 |
| 24 Aug 2026 | 99.5936 |
| 25 Aug 2026 | 100.355 |
| 26 Aug 2026 | 100.3448 |
| 27 Aug 2026 | 101.0687 |
| 28 Aug 2026 | 101.5567 |
| 29 Aug 2026 | 101.5477 |
| 30 Aug 2026 | 101.5387 |
| 31 Aug 2026 | 100.9731 |
| 1 Sept 2026 | 99.8649 |
| 2 Sept 2026 | 99.0074 |
| 3 Sept 2026 | 99.057 |
| 4 Sept 2026 | 99.7098 |
| 5 Sept 2026 | 99.6987 |
| 6 Sept 2026 | 99.6886 |
| 7 Sept 2026 | 99.3315 |
| 8 Sept 2026 | 98.8206 |
| 9 Sept 2026 | 98.3268 |
| 10 Sept 2026 | 96.7327 |
| 14 Sept 2026 | 95.7748 |
| 18 Sept 2026 | 98.3054 |
| 25 Sept 2026 | 97.7714 |
| 9 Oct 2026 | 95.3178 |
Reported distributions
| Date | PKR per unit | Ex-NAV |
|---|---|---|
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
| 24 Jun 2026 | 1.75 | 96.9588 |
Source trail
- MUFAP expense · retrieved 30 Aug 2026
- MUFAP payout · retrieved 1 Sept 2026
- MUFAP aum · retrieved 31 Aug 2026
- MUFAP performance · retrieved 27 Aug 2026
- MUFAP nav · retrieved 27 Aug 2026
- MUFAP aum · retrieved 30 Sept 2026
- MUFAP expense · retrieved 27 Sept 2026
- MUFAP payout · retrieved 8 Sept 2026
- MUFAP nav · retrieved 8 Sept 2026
How to read this research
Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.
Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.
Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.