Atlas Asset Management Limited

Atlas Dividend Yield Fund

Equity · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 92.1252 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Atlas Dividend Yield Fund is reported by Atlas Asset Management Limited in the Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Atlas Dividend Yield Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)92.12529 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)92.12529 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)92.12529 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD3.96%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,390,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.21%
15 days
-1.5%
30 days
-1.63%
90 days
-6.65%
180 days
-0.17%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Atlas Dividend Yield Fund's prices and fees

Atlas Dividend Yield Fund is reported by MUFAP under Equity, managed by Atlas Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 92.1252 and repurchase value of PKR 92.1252 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 3.96%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-1.63%-3.06%25
365 daysNot reported-0.66%21
3 yearsNot reported206.44%21

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202699.3546
2 Jul 202699.6549
3 Jul 2026100.1682
4 Jul 2026100.1582
5 Jul 2026100.1481
6 Jul 2026101.1042
7 Jul 2026100.7685
8 Jul 202698.5627
9 Jul 202698.3912
10 Jul 202698.6981
11 Jul 202698.6881
12 Jul 202698.6781
13 Jul 202697.4301
14 Jul 202694.6157
15 Jul 202695.4159
16 Jul 202696.6093
17 Jul 202695.7243
18 Jul 202695.7146
19 Jul 202695.705
20 Jul 202695.7327
21 Jul 202695.7259
22 Jul 202695.0179
23 Jul 202693.8232
24 Jul 202693.3508
25 Jul 202693.3412
26 Jul 202693.3317
27 Jul 202696.5239
28 Jul 202696.1288
29 Jul 202695.6935
30 Jul 202695.754
31 Jul 202695.8774
1 Aug 202695.8677
2 Aug 202695.858
3 Aug 202696.7245
4 Aug 202696.1579
5 Aug 202697.5491
6 Aug 202698.2628
7 Aug 202698.0781
8 Aug 202698.0681
9 Aug 202698.0581
10 Aug 202698.0627
11 Aug 202697.7124
12 Aug 202697.9754
13 Aug 202697.666
14 Aug 202697.656
15 Aug 202697.6461
16 Aug 202697.6362
17 Aug 202697.7293
18 Aug 202696.7973
19 Aug 202696.366
20 Aug 202696.0172
21 Aug 202696.3178
22 Aug 202696.3081
23 Aug 202696.2983
24 Aug 202696.2256
25 Aug 202696.3527
26 Aug 202696.343
27 Aug 202696.7266
28 Aug 202696.7674
29 Aug 202696.7579
30 Aug 202696.7485
31 Aug 202696.3323
1 Sept 202696.0617
2 Sept 202695.3555
3 Sept 202695.2479
4 Sept 202695.3562
5 Sept 202695.3469
6 Sept 202695.3372
7 Sept 202694.3697
8 Sept 202693.9286
9 Sept 202693.6548
10 Sept 202692.0897
14 Sept 202691.6321
18 Sept 202693.3934
25 Sept 202693.7152
9 Oct 202692.1252

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132
24 Jun 20261.5596.7132

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.