NBP Fund Management Limited

NBP Islamic Principal Protection Fund I (NBP Islamic Principal Protection Plan III)

Shariah Compliant Capital Protected · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 10.161 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

NBP Islamic Principal Protection Fund I (NBP Islamic Principal Protection Plan III) is reported by NBP Fund Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Capital Protected category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for NBP Islamic Principal Protection Fund I (NBP Islamic Principal Protection Plan III)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)10.1619 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)10.51169 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)10.1619 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD2.45%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.88%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,699,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.05%
15 days
0.36%
30 days
0.85%
90 days
1.46%
180 days
3.24%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading NBP Islamic Principal Protection Fund I (NBP Islamic Principal Protection Plan III)'s prices and fees

NBP Islamic Principal Protection Fund I (NBP Islamic Principal Protection Plan III) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Capital Protected, managed by NBP Fund Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 10.5116 and repurchase value of PKR 10.161 differ by PKR 0.3506 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 2.45%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Capital Protected observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days0.85%0.41%9
365 daysNot reported2.495%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202610.014
2 Jul 202610.0178
3 Jul 202610.0246
4 Jul 202610.0255
5 Jul 202610.0263
6 Jul 202610.038
7 Jul 202610.0292
8 Jul 202610.0072
9 Jul 202610.0066
10 Jul 202610.0131
11 Jul 202610.015
12 Jul 202610.0169
13 Jul 202610.0062
14 Jul 20269.9768
15 Jul 20269.986
16 Jul 202610.0007
17 Jul 20269.9881
18 Jul 20269.9903
19 Jul 20269.9925
20 Jul 20269.9944
21 Jul 20269.9945
22 Jul 20269.9895
23 Jul 20269.9766
24 Jul 20269.9754
25 Jul 20269.9776
26 Jul 20269.9799
27 Jul 202610.0275
28 Jul 202610.0281
29 Jul 202610.0173
30 Jul 202610.0138
31 Jul 202610.0234
1 Aug 202610.0256
2 Aug 202610.0278
3 Aug 202610.0457
4 Aug 202610.0397
5 Aug 202610.0619
6 Aug 202610.077
7 Aug 202610.076
8 Aug 202610.0779
9 Aug 202610.0797
10 Aug 202610.0997
11 Aug 202610.0831
12 Aug 202610.0844
13 Aug 202610.0911
14 Aug 202610.093
15 Aug 202610.0948
16 Aug 202610.0967
17 Aug 202610.1193
18 Aug 202610.0813
19 Aug 202610.0681
20 Aug 202610.0795
21 Aug 202610.1079
22 Aug 202610.1098
23 Aug 202610.1116
24 Aug 202610.1066
25 Aug 202610.1108
26 Aug 202610.1127
27 Aug 202610.1063
28 Aug 202610.1282
29 Aug 202610.1301
30 Aug 202610.1319
31 Aug 202610.1592
1 Sept 202610.1581
2 Sept 202610.1266
3 Sept 202610.1281
4 Sept 202610.126
5 Sept 202610.1278
6 Sept 202610.1296
7 Sept 202610.0913
8 Sept 202610.0871
9 Sept 202610.0755
10 Sept 202610.018
14 Sept 202610.041
17 Sept 202610.0453
25 Sept 202610.1303
9 Oct 202610.161

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.