MCB Investment Management Limited

Alhamra Islamic Punjab Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 107.7067 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alhamra Islamic Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MCB Investment Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alhamra Islamic Punjab Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)107.70679 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)107.70679 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)107.70679 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.73%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.4744%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)530,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.69%
15 days
10.81%
30 days
10.78%
90 days
10.58%
180 days
10.68%
270 days
Not reported
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alhamra Islamic Punjab Pension Fund's prices and fees

Alhamra Islamic Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by MCB Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 107.7067 and repurchase value of PKR 107.7067 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.73%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.78%10.26%46
365 daysNot reported10.03%25
3 yearsNot reported15.99%12

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026104.6672
2 Jul 2026104.6988
3 Jul 2026104.7303
4 Jul 2026104.7618
5 Jul 2026104.7933
6 Jul 2026104.8249
7 Jul 2026104.8475
8 Jul 2026104.8777
9 Jul 2026104.908
10 Jul 2026104.9383
11 Jul 2026104.9685
12 Jul 2026104.9988
13 Jul 2026105.029
14 Jul 2026105.055
15 Jul 2026105.081
16 Jul 2026105.109
17 Jul 2026105.137
18 Jul 2026105.165
19 Jul 2026105.193
20 Jul 2026105.221
21 Jul 2026105.249
22 Jul 2026105.2769
23 Jul 2026105.3049
24 Jul 2026105.3309
25 Jul 2026105.3589
26 Jul 2026105.3869
27 Jul 2026105.4149
28 Jul 2026105.4409
29 Jul 2026105.4678
30 Jul 2026105.4936
31 Jul 2026105.5607
1 Aug 2026105.5824
2 Aug 2026105.6042
3 Aug 2026105.626
4 Aug 2026105.6477
5 Aug 2026105.6695
6 Aug 2026105.6912
7 Aug 2026105.713
8 Aug 2026105.7347
9 Aug 2026105.7565
10 Aug 2026105.7782
11 Aug 2026105.8
12 Aug 2026105.8218
13 Aug 2026105.8435
14 Aug 2026105.8653
15 Aug 2026105.887
16 Aug 2026105.9088
17 Aug 2026105.9305
18 Aug 2026105.9549
19 Aug 2026105.9766
20 Aug 2026105.9984
21 Aug 2026106.0201
22 Aug 2026106.0419
23 Aug 2026106.0637
24 Aug 2026106.0854
25 Aug 2026106.1072
26 Aug 2026106.1289
27 Aug 2026106.1867
28 Aug 2026106.2444
29 Aug 2026106.3822
30 Aug 2026106.4407
31 Aug 2026106.4889
1 Sept 2026106.5106
2 Sept 2026106.5324
3 Sept 2026106.5541
4 Sept 2026106.5759
5 Sept 2026106.5976
7 Sept 2026106.6411
8 Sept 2026106.6626
9 Sept 2026106.7608
10 Sept 2026106.7826
14 Sept 2026106.9173
18 Sept 2026107.0424
25 Sept 2026107.2614
9 Oct 2026107.7067

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.