NBP Fund Management Limited

NBP Punjab Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 108.1499 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

NBP Punjab Pension Fund is reported by NBP Fund Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for NBP Punjab Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)108.14999 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)108.14999 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)108.14999 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.56%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)540,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.28%
15 days
11.05%
30 days
10.92%
90 days
11.09%
180 days
11.2%
270 days
11.02%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading NBP Punjab Pension Fund's prices and fees

NBP Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by NBP Fund Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 108.1499 and repurchase value of PKR 108.1499 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.56%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.92%10.405%28
365 daysNot reported10.55%18
3 yearsNot reported16.825%10

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026104.8948
2 Jul 2026104.9387
3 Jul 2026104.9916
4 Jul 2026105.0237
5 Jul 2026105.0558
6 Jul 2026105.0889
7 Jul 2026105.1197
8 Jul 2026105.1418
9 Jul 2026105.2133
10 Jul 2026105.2402
11 Jul 2026105.2702
12 Jul 2026105.3018
13 Jul 2026105.322
14 Jul 2026105.3254
15 Jul 2026105.3595
16 Jul 2026105.3937
17 Jul 2026105.4239
18 Jul 2026105.456
19 Jul 2026105.488
20 Jul 2026105.5198
21 Jul 2026105.5515
22 Jul 2026105.5737
23 Jul 2026105.6052
24 Jul 2026105.6362
25 Jul 2026105.6685
26 Jul 2026105.7005
27 Jul 2026105.7387
28 Jul 2026105.7709
29 Jul 2026105.8032
30 Jul 2026105.8359
31 Jul 2026105.8692
1 Aug 2026105.9015
2 Aug 2026105.9346
3 Aug 2026105.9647
4 Aug 2026105.9964
5 Aug 2026106.0301
6 Aug 2026106.0706
7 Aug 2026106.1004
8 Aug 2026106.1328
9 Aug 2026106.1652
10 Aug 2026106.1964
11 Aug 2026106.2272
12 Aug 2026106.2628
13 Aug 2026106.2958
14 Aug 2026106.3283
15 Aug 2026106.3608
16 Aug 2026106.3938
17 Aug 2026106.4241
18 Aug 2026106.4548
19 Aug 2026106.4862
20 Aug 2026106.5201
21 Aug 2026106.5522
22 Aug 2026106.5854
23 Aug 2026106.6182
24 Aug 2026106.6511
25 Aug 2026106.6844
26 Aug 2026106.7171
27 Aug 2026106.7501
28 Aug 2026106.784
29 Aug 2026106.8174
30 Aug 2026106.8502
31 Aug 2026106.8818
1 Sept 2026106.9156
2 Sept 2026106.9486
3 Sept 2026106.9865
4 Sept 2026107.0211
5 Sept 2026107.0543
6 Sept 2026107.0868
7 Sept 2026107.1228
8 Sept 2026107.1556
9 Sept 2026107.1881
10 Sept 2026107.2198
14 Sept 2026107.3446
17 Sept 2026107.4478
25 Sept 2026107.6941
9 Oct 2026108.1499

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.