NBP Fund Management Limited

NBP Islamic Punjab Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 107.6709 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

NBP Islamic Punjab Pension Fund is reported by NBP Fund Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for NBP Islamic Punjab Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)107.67099 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)107.67099 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)107.67099 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.56%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)540,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.55%
15 days
10.6%
30 days
10.76%
90 days
10.85%
180 days
10.86%
270 days
10.37%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading NBP Islamic Punjab Pension Fund's prices and fees

NBP Islamic Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by NBP Fund Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 107.6709 and repurchase value of PKR 107.6709 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.56%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.76%10.26%46
365 daysNot reported10.03%25
3 yearsNot reported15.99%12

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026104.5615
2 Jul 2026104.5922
3 Jul 2026104.6224
4 Jul 2026104.6526
5 Jul 2026104.6828
6 Jul 2026104.713
7 Jul 2026104.7432
8 Jul 2026104.7734
9 Jul 2026104.8042
10 Jul 2026104.835
11 Jul 2026104.8658
12 Jul 2026104.8966
13 Jul 2026104.9274
14 Jul 2026104.9582
15 Jul 2026104.989
16 Jul 2026105.0198
17 Jul 2026105.0506
18 Jul 2026105.0814
19 Jul 2026105.1122
20 Jul 2026105.143
21 Jul 2026105.1738
22 Jul 2026105.2046
23 Jul 2026105.2354
24 Jul 2026105.2662
25 Jul 2026105.297
26 Jul 2026105.3277
27 Jul 2026105.3585
28 Jul 2026105.3893
29 Jul 2026105.4201
30 Jul 2026105.4509
31 Jul 2026105.4817
1 Aug 2026105.5125
2 Aug 2026105.5433
3 Aug 2026105.574
4 Aug 2026105.6048
5 Aug 2026105.6356
6 Aug 2026105.6664
7 Aug 2026105.6972
8 Aug 2026105.728
9 Aug 2026105.7588
10 Aug 2026105.7895
11 Aug 2026105.8203
12 Aug 2026105.8511
13 Aug 2026105.8819
14 Aug 2026105.9127
15 Aug 2026105.9435
16 Aug 2026105.9742
17 Aug 2026106.005
18 Aug 2026106.0358
19 Aug 2026106.0666
20 Aug 2026106.0974
21 Aug 2026106.1281
22 Aug 2026106.1589
23 Aug 2026106.1897
24 Aug 2026106.2205
25 Aug 2026106.2512
26 Aug 2026106.282
27 Aug 2026106.3128
28 Aug 2026106.3436
29 Aug 2026106.3743
30 Aug 2026106.4051
31 Aug 2026106.4359
1 Sept 2026106.4667
2 Sept 2026106.4953
3 Sept 2026106.5285
4 Sept 2026106.5616
5 Sept 2026106.5947
6 Sept 2026106.6278
7 Sept 2026106.6609
8 Sept 2026106.6941
9 Sept 2026106.7272
10 Sept 2026106.7603
14 Sept 2026106.8928
17 Sept 2026106.9862
25 Sept 2026107.2352
9 Oct 2026107.6709

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.