UBL Fund Managers Limited

Al Ameen Islamic Punjab Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 105.2901 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Al Ameen Islamic Punjab Pension Fund is reported by UBL Fund Managers Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Al Ameen Islamic Punjab Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)105.29019 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)105.29019 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)105.29019 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD122.53%11 Oct 2026
Management fee0.2003%11 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)530,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported11 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 11 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
7.52%
15 days
7.52%
30 days
7.57%
90 days
8.76%
180 days
7.3%
270 days
6.73%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Al Ameen Islamic Punjab Pension Fund's prices and fees

Al Ameen Islamic Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by UBL Fund Managers Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 105.2901 and repurchase value of PKR 105.2901 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 122.53%, dated 11 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 11 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days7.57%8.42%3
365 daysNot reported9.835%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

72 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026102.8572
2 Jul 2026102.8782
3 Jul 2026102.8993
4 Jul 2026102.9203
5 Jul 2026102.9414
6 Jul 2026102.9624
7 Jul 2026102.9837
8 Jul 2026103.0049
9 Jul 2026103.0261
10 Jul 2026103.0424
11 Jul 2026103.0636
12 Jul 2026103.0849
13 Jul 2026103.1073
14 Jul 2026103.1283
15 Jul 2026103.1494
16 Jul 2026103.1705
17 Jul 2026103.1916
18 Jul 2026103.2127
19 Jul 2026103.2338
20 Jul 2026103.2546
21 Jul 2026103.2754
22 Jul 2026103.5795
23 Jul 2026103.6011
24 Jul 2026103.6226
25 Jul 2026103.6441
26 Jul 2026103.6657
27 Jul 2026103.6872
28 Jul 2026103.7087
29 Jul 2026103.7303
30 Jul 2026103.7518
31 Jul 2026103.7734
1 Aug 2026103.7949
2 Aug 2026103.8164
3 Aug 2026103.838
4 Aug 2026103.8595
5 Aug 2026103.8811
6 Aug 2026103.9027
7 Aug 2026103.9243
8 Aug 2026103.946
9 Aug 2026103.9676
10 Aug 2026103.9893
11 Aug 2026104.0109
12 Aug 2026104.0326
13 Aug 2026104.0542
14 Aug 2026104.0759
15 Aug 2026104.0975
16 Aug 2026104.1192
17 Aug 2026104.1408
18 Aug 2026104.1624
19 Aug 2026104.1841
20 Aug 2026104.2057
21 Aug 2026104.2274
22 Aug 2026104.249
23 Aug 2026104.2707
24 Aug 2026104.2923
25 Aug 2026104.314
26 Aug 2026104.3356
27 Aug 2026104.3572
28 Aug 2026104.3789
29 Aug 2026104.4005
30 Aug 2026104.4222
31 Aug 2026104.4438
1 Sept 2026104.4655
2 Sept 2026104.4871
3 Sept 2026104.5088
8 Sept 2026104.6174
9 Sept 2026104.6391
10 Sept 2026104.6609
14 Sept 2026104.7479
18 Sept 2026104.8349
27 Sept 2026105.0307
9 Oct 2026105.2901

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.