UBL Fund Managers Limited

UBL Punjab Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 108.3549 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

UBL Punjab Pension Fund is reported by UBL Fund Managers Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for UBL Punjab Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)108.35499 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)108.35499 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)108.35499 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD103.48%11 Oct 2026
Management fee0.1999%11 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)540,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported11 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 11 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
13.25%
15 days
13.68%
30 days
13.67%
90 days
14.06%
180 days
10.84%
270 days
10.63%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading UBL Punjab Pension Fund's prices and fees

UBL Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by UBL Fund Managers Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 108.3549 and repurchase value of PKR 108.3549 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 103.48%, dated 11 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 11 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days13.67%10.75%3
365 daysNot reported10.58%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

72 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026104.402
2 Jul 2026104.4338
3 Jul 2026104.4662
4 Jul 2026104.4981
5 Jul 2026104.5301
6 Jul 2026104.562
7 Jul 2026104.594
8 Jul 2026104.6261
9 Jul 2026104.6865
10 Jul 2026104.7099
11 Jul 2026104.7433
12 Jul 2026104.7767
13 Jul 2026104.7993
14 Jul 2026104.8065
15 Jul 2026104.8413
16 Jul 2026104.8762
17 Jul 2026104.91
18 Jul 2026104.945
19 Jul 2026104.98
20 Jul 2026105.0139
21 Jul 2026105.0496
22 Jul 2026105.341
23 Jul 2026105.3813
24 Jul 2026105.4175
25 Jul 2026105.4531
26 Jul 2026105.4886
27 Jul 2026105.5262
28 Jul 2026105.5613
29 Jul 2026105.5969
30 Jul 2026105.6326
31 Jul 2026105.67
1 Aug 2026105.7057
2 Aug 2026105.7419
3 Aug 2026105.7764
4 Aug 2026105.8124
5 Aug 2026105.8487
6 Aug 2026105.8917
7 Aug 2026105.9248
8 Aug 2026105.9612
9 Aug 2026105.9975
10 Aug 2026106.0335
11 Aug 2026106.068
12 Aug 2026106.108
13 Aug 2026106.1443
14 Aug 2026106.1807
15 Aug 2026106.217
16 Aug 2026106.2534
17 Aug 2026106.2873
18 Aug 2026106.3219
19 Aug 2026106.3572
20 Aug 2026106.3964
21 Aug 2026106.4323
22 Aug 2026106.4689
23 Aug 2026106.5056
24 Aug 2026106.5403
25 Aug 2026106.5787
26 Aug 2026106.6152
27 Aug 2026106.651
28 Aug 2026106.6885
29 Aug 2026106.7251
30 Aug 2026106.7618
31 Aug 2026106.7975
1 Sept 2026106.8348
2 Sept 2026106.8722
3 Sept 2026106.9153
8 Sept 2026107.1177
9 Sept 2026107.1566
10 Sept 2026107.1933
14 Sept 2026107.3472
19 Sept 2026107.5485
27 Sept 2026107.8681
9 Oct 2026108.3549

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.